New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Jhansi Agra Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Jhansi Agra Passenger (UnReserved) (51815)Return Train : Agra Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) (51816)
Type : PassengerZone : North Central
Departs from : Jhansi Junction (JHS)Last Station : Agra Cantt. (AGC)
Departs at : 07:25Arrives at : 12:30
Total Distance : 216 kmNumber of halts : 22
Total Travel Time : 5h 5mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Jhansi Junction (JHS) START07:2510 KmJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
2Karari (KRQ) 07:3707:381m111 KmNational Highway 75, Madhya Pradesh
3Datia (DAA) 07:5207:531m125 KmDatia, Madhya Pradesh
4Sonagir (SOR) 08:0308:041m136 KmDatia, Madhya Pradesh
5Kotra (KTRA) 08:1408:151m145 KmNH 75, Madhya Pradesh
6Dabra (DBA) 08:2408:251m155 KmDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
7Simariatal (SMTL) 08:3208:331m165 KmNational Highway 75, Madhya Pradesh
8Anant Paith (AEH) 08:3908:401m175 KmGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
9Antri (ARI) 08:5108:521m181 KmGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
9.1Sandalpur (SLV) 09:0209:02185 KmGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10Sithouli (STLI) 09:1109:121m189 KmGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
11Gwalior Junction (GWL) 09:3109:365m197 KmGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
12Birlanagar (BLNR) 09:4109:421m1100 KmGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13Rayaru (RRU) 09:5109:521m1110 KmGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
14Banmor (BAO) 09:5809:591m1117 KmGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
15Nurabad (NUB) 10:0810:091m1123 KmMorena(0753-2226392), Madhya Pradesh
16Sank (SANK) 10:1410:151m1126 KmMorena(0753-2226392), Madhya Pradesh
17Morena (MRA) 10:4010:411m1136 KmMorena, Madhya Pradesh
18Sikroda Kwanri (SIKD) 10:5010:511m1145 KmNH 3, Madhya Pradesh
19Hetampur (HET) 10:5810:591m1150 KmDhaulpur, Rajasthan
19.1Gher (GHER) 11:0711:071157 KmDhaulpur, Rajasthan
20Dholpur Junction (DHO) 11:1311:141m1163 KmDholpur, Rajasthan
21Mania (MIA) 11:2511:261m1175 KmManda, Rajasthan
22Jajau (JJ) 11:3911:401m1190 KmJajau, Uttar Pradesh
23Bhandai (BHA) 11:5411:551m1205 KmBhandai, Uttar Pradesh
24Agra Cantt. (AGC) 12:30STOP1215 KmAgra, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions