New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Jhansi Agra Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Jhansi Agra Passenger (UnReserved) (51831)Return Train : Agra Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) (51832)
Type : PassengerZone : North Central
Departs from : Jhansi Junction (JHS)Last Station : Agra Cantt. (AGC)
Departs at : 18:20Arrives at : 23:35
Total Distance : 216 kmNumber of halts : 22
Total Travel Time : 5h 15mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Jhansi Junction (JHS) START18:2010 KmJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
2Karari (KRQ) 18:3218:331m111 KmNational Highway 75, Madhya Pradesh
3Datia (DAA) 18:4518:461m125 KmDatia, Madhya Pradesh
4Sonagir (SOR) 18:5818:591m136 KmDatia, Madhya Pradesh
5Kotra (KTRA) 19:0919:101m145 KmNH 75, Madhya Pradesh
6Dabra (DBA) 19:2019:211m155 KmDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
7Simariatal (SMTL) 19:2819:291m165 KmNational Highway 75, Madhya Pradesh
8Anant Paith (AEH) 19:3519:361m175 KmGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
9Antri (ARI) 19:4719:481m181 KmGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
9.1Sandalpur (SLV) 20:0220:02185 KmGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10Sithouli (STLI) 20:1320:141m189 KmGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
11Gwalior Junction (GWL) 20:3020:355m197 KmGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
12Birlanagar (BLNR) 20:4020:411m1100 KmGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13Rayaru (RRU) 20:5120:521m1110 KmGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
14Banmor (BAO) 21:0021:011m1117 KmGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
15Nurabad (NUB) 21:0921:101m1123 KmMorena(0753-2226392), Madhya Pradesh
16Sank (SANK) 21:1521:161m1126 KmMorena(0753-2226392), Madhya Pradesh
17Morena (MRA) 21:2621:271m1136 KmMorena, Madhya Pradesh
18Sikroda Kwanri (SIKD) 21:3621:371m1145 KmNH 3, Madhya Pradesh
19Hetampur (HET) 21:4521:461m1150 KmDhaulpur, Rajasthan
19.1Gher (GHER) 21:5421:541157 KmDhaulpur, Rajasthan
20Dholpur Junction (DHO) 22:0022:011m1163 KmDholpur, Rajasthan
21Mania (MIA) 22:1222:131m1175 KmManda, Rajasthan
22Jajau (JJ) 22:2622:271m1190 KmJajau, Uttar Pradesh
23Bhandai (BHA) 22:4122:421m1205 KmBhandai, Uttar Pradesh
24Agra Cantt. (AGC) 23:35STOP1215 KmAgra, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions