New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Jhansi-Lucknow Intercity Express Time Table

Jhansi-Lucknow Intercity Express (11109)Return Train : Lucknow-Jhansi InterCity Express (11110)
Type : ExpressZone : North Central
Departs from : Jhansi Junction (JHS)Last Station : Lucknow Charbagh (LKO)
Departs at : 06:10Arrives at : 12:00
Total Distance : 292 kmNumber of halts : 9
Total Travel Time : 5h 50mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Jhansi Junction (JHS) START06:1010 KmJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
1.1Mustara (MSV) 06:1606:1618 KmMastara Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
1.2Garhmau (GRM) 06:2006:20114 KmBaragaon, Uttar Pradesh
1.3Paricha (PIC) 06:2606:26122 KmParichha, Uttar Pradesh
1.4Parichaa Thermal (PTSC) 06:2806:28125 KmParichha, Uttar Pradesh
2Chirgaon (CGN) 06:3306:352m131 KmChirgaon, Uttar Pradesh
2.1Nankhas (NDK) 06:4506:45144 KmNational Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
3Moth (MOTH) 06:5306:552m155 KmJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
3.1Erach Road (ERC) 07:0607:06167 KmErich, Uttar Pradesh
3.2Parauna (PRN) 07:1507:15178 KmNational Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
4Ait (AIT) 07:2507:272m189 KmOrai(05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
4.1Bhua (BHUA) 07:3807:381102 KmNational Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
5Orai (ORAI) 07:4807:535m1114 KmOrai(05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
5.1Ata (ATA) 08:0508:051129 KmNational Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
6Kalpi (KPI) 08:1908:212m1146 KmKalpi Orai(05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
6.1Chaunrah (CNH) 08:2908:291153 KmNational Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
7Pokhrayan (PHN) 08:3908:412m1161 KmPukhrayan, Uttar Pradesh
7.1Malasa (MLS) 08:5508:551171 KmKanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh
7.2Lalpur (LLR) 09:0309:031177 KmKanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh
7.3Tilaunchi (TLNH) 09:1509:151185 KmNational Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
7.4Paman (PMN) 09:2409:241191 KmNational Highway 2, Uttar Pradesh
7.5Rasulpurgogamau (RPGU) 09:3309:331197 KmNational Highway 2, Uttar Pradesh
7.6Binaur (BNAR) 09:3909:391201 KmNational Highway 2, Uttar Pradesh
7.7Bhimsen (BZM) 09:4609:461206 KmKanpur, Uttar Pradesh
7.8Holding Line (HLIN) 09:5309:531210 KmKanpur, Uttar Pradesh
8Govindpuri Junction (GOY) 10:0110:032m1216 KmKANPUR-208 006, Uttar Pradesh
9Kanpur Central (CNB) 10:2010:3515m1220 KmKanpur, Uttar Pradesh
9.1Kanpur Bridge Left Bank (CPB) 10:4010:401224 KmKanpur, Uttar Pradesh
9.2Magarwara (MGW) 10:4810:481231 KmUnnao, Uttar Pradesh
10Unnao Junction (ON) 10:5610:582m1237 KmUnnao, Uttar Pradesh
10.1Sonik (SIC) 11:0911:091247 KmNational Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
10.2Ajgain (AJ) 11:1611:161253 KmAjgain, Uttar Pradesh
10.3Kusumbhi (KVX) 11:2211:221258 KmAjgain, Uttar Pradesh
10.4Jaitipur (JTU) 11:2811:281264 KmNational Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
10.5Harauni (HRN) 11:3411:341269 KmLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
10.6Piparsand (POF) 11:4111:411275 KmNational Highway 25A near Lonha village, Uttar Pradesh
10.7Amausi (AMS) 11:4711:471281 KmLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
10.8Manak Nagar (MKG) 11:5511:551287 KmAlambagh, Uttar Pradesh
10.9Lucknow West (LNWT) 11:5811:581290 KmLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
10.10Lucknow Junction (LJN) 11:5911:591291 KmLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
11Lucknow Charbagh (LKO) 12:00STOP1292 KmCharbagh, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions