New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Jharsuguda-Gondia Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Jharsuguda-Gondia Passenger (UnReserved) (58117)Return Train : Gondia-Jharsuguda Passenger (UnReserved) (58118)
Type : PassengerZone : South Eastern
Departs from : Jharsuguda Junction (JSG)Last Station : Gondia Junction (G)
Departs at : 07:15Arrives at : 21:20
Total Distance : 487 kmNumber of halts : 62
Total Travel Time : 14h 5mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Jharsuguda Junction (JSG) START07:1510 KmJharsuguda, Odisha
2Ib (IB) 07:2007:211m19 KmJharsuguda, Odisha
3Brajrajnagar (BRJN) 07:2307:252m111 KmBrajrajnagar, Odisha
4Belpahar (BPH) 07:3107:321m120 KmBelpahar, Odisha
5Himgir (HGR) 07:4407:451m134 KmNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
6Daghora (DAO) 07:5307:541m141 KmRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
7Jamga (JMG) 08:0508:061m153 KmJamga Station, Chhattisgarh
8Kotarlia (KRL) 08:1408:151m161 KmRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
9Raigarh (RIG) 08:3009:0030m171 KmRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10Kirodimalnagar (KDTR) 09:0609:071m178 KmRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
11Bhupdeopur (BEF) 09:1609:171m188 KmRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
12Robertson (ROB) 09:2609:271m197 KmRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
13Kharsia (KHS) 09:3509:361m1105 KmNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
14Jharradih (JDI) 09:4209:442m1110 KmRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
15Sakti (SKT) 09:5309:541m1121 KmJanjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
16Jetha (JDDA) 10:0710:081m1128 KmNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
17Baradwar (BUA) 10:1410:151m1135 KmJanjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
18Saragaon Road (SGRD) 10:2210:231m1142 KmNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
19Champa Junction (CPH) 10:3810:435m1151 KmNational Highway 200 (07819-245767), Chhattisgarh
20Naila (NIA) 10:5210:531m1162 KmJanjgir, Chhattisgarh
21Kapan (KPNA) 11:0211:031m1169 KmNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
22Akaltara (AKT) 11:1211:131m1177 KmDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
23Kotmi Sonar Halt (KTSH) 11:2011:211m1183 KmKotmisunar, Chhattisgarh
24Jairamnagar (JRMG) 11:2811:291m1190 KmNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
25Gatora (GTW) 11:4211:431m1198 KmBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
26Bilaspur Junction (BSP) 12:3013:0030m1204 KmBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
27Dadhapara (DPH) 13:1213:131m1211 KmBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
28Chakarbhatha (CHBT) 13:1713:181m1214 KmBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
29Belha (BYL) 13:2413:251m1220 KmBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
30Dagori (DGS) 13:3213:331m1226 KmBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
31Nipania (NPI) 13:4213:431m1235 KmNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
32Bhatapara (BYT) 13:5413:551m1250 KmBanjari Road, Chhattisgarh
33Hathbandh (HN) 14:0714:081m1266 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
34Tilda (TLD) 14:2214:231m1276 KmBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
35Baikunth (BKTH) 14:2914:301m1282 KmBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
36Siliari (SLH) 14:4414:451m1291 KmBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
37Mandhar (MDH) 14:5915:001m1302 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
38Urkura (URK) 15:0915:101m1310 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
39WRS Colony PH (WRC) 15:1715:181m1312 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
40Raipur Junction (R) 15:5016:3040m1314 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
41Saraswatinagar (SRWN) 16:3516:361m1317 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
42Sarona Cabin (SZB) 16:4216:431m1321 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
43Kumhari (KMI) 16:4916:501m1327 KmKumhari, Chhattisgarh
43.1Bhilai Cabin (CABN) 16:5416:541330 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
44Devbaloda Charoda (DBEC) 17:0017:011m1334 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
45Bhilai (BIA) 17:0717:081m1338 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
46Bhilai Power House (BPHB) 17:1417:151m1342 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
47Bhilai Nagar (BQR) 17:2417:251m1347 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
48Durg Junction (DURG) 17:4517:505m1351 KmPh: 91-788-2322059, Chhattisgarh
49Rasmara (RSM) 17:5617:571m1359 KmRasmada, Chhattisgarh
50Murhipar (MUP) 18:0318:041m1367 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
51Parmalkasa (PMS) 18:1118:121m1374 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
52Raj Nandgaon (RJN) 18:2018:222m1382 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
53Bakal (BAKL) 18:2918:301m1392 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
54Musra (MUA) 18:3718:381m1400 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
55Jatkanhar (JTR) 18:4418:451m1407 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
56Dongargarh (DGG) 18:5519:0510m1413 KmDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
57Paniajob (PJB) 19:1219:131m1421 KmGondia, Maharashtra
58Bortalao (BTL) 19:2319:241m1430 KmGondia, Maharashtra
59Darekasa (DKS) 19:3119:321m1438 KmGondia, Maharashtra
60Salekasa (SKS) 19:4519:461m1449 KmGondia, Maharashtra
61Dhanoli (DNL) 19:5419:551m1457 KmAmgaon, Maharashtra
62Amgaon (AGN) 20:0120:021m1464 KmGondia, Maharashtra
63Gudma (GDM) 20:1720:181m1475 KmGondia, Maharashtra
64Gondia Junction (G) 21:20STOP1487 KmGondia 441601, Maharashtra

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions