New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Kalyan-Dadar Local Time Table

Kalyan-Dadar Local (97134)Return Train : ()
Type : Mumbai Local EMUZone : Central
Departs from : Kalyan Junction (KYN)Last Station : Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
Departs at : 21:05Arrives at : 22:17
Total Distance : 44 kmNumber of halts : 17
Total Travel Time : 1h 12mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kalyan Junction (KYN) START21:0510 KmKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
2Thakurli (THK) 21:0921:101m13 KmThakurli, Maharashtra
3Dombivli (DI) 21:1321:141m15 KmDombivli, Maharashtra
4Kopar (KOPR) 21:1721:181m16 KmKopar, Maharashtra
5Diva Junction (DIVA) 21:2221:231m110 KmJn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR Diva, Maharashtra
6Mumbra (MBQ) 21:2621:271m113 KmMumbra, Maharashtra
7Kalva (KLVA) 21:3221:331m117 KmKalva, Maharashtra
8Thane (TNA) 21:3721:381m120 KmThane, Maharashtra
9Mulund (MLND) 21:4221:431m122 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
10Nahur (NHU) 21:4521:461m125 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
11Bhandup (BND) 21:4821:491m126 KmMumbai 400078, Maharashtra
12Kanjur Marg (KJMG) 21:5021:511m128 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
13Vikhroli (VK) 21:5321:541m130 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
14Ghatkopar (GC) 21:5821:591m134 KmMumbai 400086, Maharashtra
15Vidyavihar (VVH) 22:0122:021m135 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
15.1Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) 22:0322:03136 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
16Kurla Junction (CLA) 22:0422:051m137 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
17Mumbai Sion (SIN) 22:0822:091m140 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
18Mumbai Matunga (MTN) 22:1222:131m143 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
19Mumbai Dadar Central (DR) 22:17STOP144 KmMumbai 400014, Maharashtra

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions