New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Kandari Express Time Table

Kandari Express (18002)Return Train : Kandari Express (18001)
Type : ExpressZone : South Eastern
Departs from : Digha Flag Station (DGHA)Last Station : Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH)
Departs at : 18:20Arrives at : 21:50
Total Distance : 189 kmNumber of halts : 7
Total Travel Time : 3h 30mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Digha Flag Station (DGHA) START18:2010 KmDist - Purba medinipur - 721428, West Bengal
1.1Tikra Ph (TKRA) 18:2618:2615 KmDist - Purba medinipur, West Bengal
2Ramnagar Bengal (RMRB) 18:2818:291m18 Kmdist - purba medinipur, West Bengal
2.1Badalpur Ph (BDPA) 18:3618:36116 KmState Highway 4, West Bengal
2.2Ashapurna Devi (APRD) 18:3918:39118 KmDist - Purba medinipur, West Bengal
2.3Sujalpur (SJPA) 18:4318:43123 KmDigha Contai Rd, West Bengal
2.4Sitalpur Bengal (STLB) 18:4618:46125 KmState Highway 5, West Bengal
3Kanthi P Halt (KATI) 18:5218:531m132 KmKanthi, West Bengal
3.1Nachinda P.H. (NCN) 19:0319:03142 KmContai Nandakumar Rd, West Bengal
3.2Henria P.H. (HEN) 19:1519:15155 KmHenria, West Bengal
4Deshapran P.H. (DSPN) 19:2219:231m161 KmBajkul, West Bengal
4.1Lavan Satyagrah Smarak P.H. (LSGS) 19:3619:36173 KmMatangini Setu, West Bengal
4.2Nandakumar P.H. (NDKR) 19:4819:48184 KmHaldia Mechada via Tamluk, West Bengal
5Tamluk (TMZ) 19:5920:001m194 KmDist - Purba Medinipur -721636, West Bengal
5.1Saheed Matangini (SMTG) 20:0320:03197 KmMidnapore East, West Bengal
5.2Rajgoda (RGA) 20:0820:081102 KmRajgoda /RGA Railway Station, West Bengal
5.3Raghunathbari (RGX) 20:1520:151110 KmDist: purba Medinipur, West Bengal
5.4Panskura Junction (PKU) 20:2220:221118 KmPanskura, West Bengal
5.5Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR) 20:2520:251121 KmPanskura- 721171, West Bengal
5.6Panskura East Outer (PKEO) 20:2620:261121 KmMurail, West Bengal
5.7Bhogpur (BOP) 20:2920:291125 KmMedinipur, West Bengal
5.8Nandaigajan P.H. (NDGJ) 20:3120:311127 KmNH41, West Bengal
6Mecheda (MCA) 20:3420:351m1130 Kmdist - purba Medinipur, West Bengal
6.1Kolaghat (KIG) 20:3820:381133 KmEast Medinipore, West Bengal
6.2Deulti (DTE) 20:4220:421138 KmDeulty, West Bengal
6.3Ghoraghata (GGTA) 20:4420:441141 KmGraghata Station, West Bengal
6.4Bagnan (BZN) 20:4720:471144 KmBagnan, West Bengal
6.5Kulgachia (KGY) 20:5320:531151 KmKulgachia, West Bengal
6.6Bir Shibpur (BSBP) 20:5420:541152 KmDist: Howrah, West Bengal
7Uluberia (ULB) 20:5820:591m1156 Kmdist - howrah, West Bengal
7.1Phuleswar (FLR) 21:0121:011159 KmHowrah, West Bengal
7.2Chengel (CGA) 21:0321:031161 KmNational Highway 6, West Bengal
7.3Bauria Junction (BVA) 21:0521:051164 KmHowrah, West Bengal
7.4Nalpur (NALR) 21:0821:081168 KmHowrah, West Bengal
7.5Abada (ABB) 21:1021:101171 KmPin: 711313, West Bengal
7.6Sankrail (SEL) 21:1221:121173 KmSankrail, West Bengal
7.7Andul (ADL) 21:1421:141176 KmPin: 711302, West Bengal
7.8Maurigram (MRGM) 21:1621:161178 KmDist - Howrah, West Bengal
8Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC) 21:1821:191m1181 KmDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
8.1Ramrajatala (RMJ) 21:2521:251182 KmHowrah, West Bengal
8.2Dashnagar (DSNR) 21:3221:321184 KmHowrah, West Bengal
8.3Tikiapara (TPKR) 21:3921:391186 KmHowrah, West Bengal
8.4Howrah Goods Cabin (HWHG) 21:4621:461187 KmHowrah, West Bengal
9Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH) 21:50STOP1188 KmPh no: 033-26411326, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions