New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Kanpur Farrukhabaad Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Kanpur Farrukhabaad Passenger (UnReserved) (51825)Return Train : Farrukhabad Kanpur Passenger (UnReserved) (51826)
Type : PassengerZone : North Central
Departs from : Kanpur Central (CNB)Last Station : Farrukhabad (FBD)
Departs at : 05:20Arrives at : 09:35
Total Distance : 140 kmNumber of halts : 25
Total Travel Time : 4h 15mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kanpur Central (CNB) START05:2010 KmKanpur, Uttar Pradesh
2Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA) 05:3005:355m12 KmKANPUR-208 003, Uttar Pradesh
3Rawatpur (RPO) 05:4505:461m16 KmKANPUR-208 025, Uttar Pradesh
4Kalianpur (KAP) 05:5205:531m111 KmKANPUR-208 017, Uttar Pradesh
5Mandhana Junction (MDA) 06:0006:022m118 KmKANPUR-209 217, Uttar Pradesh
6Chaubepur (CBR) 06:0806:091m123 KmKANPUR-209 203, Uttar Pradesh
7Barrajpur (BJR) 06:1806:191m135 KmShivarajpur, Uttar Pradesh
8Utripura (UTP) 06:2606:271m143 KmNH 91, Uttar Pradesh
9Dhaursalar (DUO) 06:3206:331m149 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
10Bilhaur (BLU) 06:3906:412m155 KmKANPUR-209 202, Uttar Pradesh
11Bakothikhas (BKTS) 06:4806:491m160 KmAraul, Uttar Pradesh
12Aroul (ARL) 06:5407:006m165 KmAraul, Uttar Pradesh
13Gangawapur Halt (GWP) 07:0507:061m170 KmAraul, Uttar Pradesh
14Mani Mau (MNMU) 07:1207:131m174 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
15Kannauj (KJN) 07:2107:221m180 KmKannauj, Uttar Pradesh
16Kannauj City (KJNC) 07:2607:271m182 KmKannauj, Uttar Pradesh
17Jalalpur Panwara (JPP) 07:3207:331m189 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
18Jasoda (JDA) 07:3907:401m192 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
19Khudlapur (KHDP) 07:4507:461m196 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
20GursahaiGanj (GHJ) 07:5407:551m1102 KmGursahaiganj, Uttar Pradesh
21Malikpur (MLKP) 08:0208:031m1109 KmMalancha-Mallickpur Raod, Uttar Pradesh
22Khudaganj (KDJ) 08:1008:111m1118 KmState Highway 29A, Uttar Pradesh
23Singhirampur (SGRP) 08:1608:171m1122 KmSH 29A, Uttar Pradesh
24KamalGanj (KLJ) 08:2308:241m1125 KmKamalganj, Uttar Pradesh
25Yaqutganj (YAG) 08:3108:321m1129 KmK. V. RRC, Uttar Pradesh
26Fatehgarh (FGR) 08:3808:402m1134 KmFatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh
27Farrukhabad (FBD) 09:35STOP1139 KmFatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions