New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

KanpurAnwarganj-Farrukhabad Special (UnReserved) Time Table

KanpurAnwarganj-Farrukhabad Special (UnReserved) (05306)Return Train : Farrukkhabad - Kanpur Anwarganj Passenger (UnReserved) (05305)
Type : ExpressZone : North Eastern
Departs from : Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA)Last Station : Farrukhabad (FBD)
Departs at : 15:00Arrives at : 18:15
Total Distance : 137 kmNumber of halts : 9
Total Travel Time : 3h 15mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kanpur Anwarganj (CPA) START15:0010 KmKANPUR-208 003, Uttar Pradesh
2Rawatpur (RPO) 15:0815:102m14 KmKANPUR-208 025, Uttar Pradesh
3Kalianpur (KAP) 15:1715:192m19 KmKANPUR-208 017, Uttar Pradesh
3.1Mandhana Junction (MDA) 15:2415:24116 KmKANPUR-209 217, Uttar Pradesh
3.2Chaubepur (CBR) 15:2715:27121 KmKANPUR-209 203, Uttar Pradesh
4Barrajpur (BJR) 15:3615:382m133 KmShivarajpur, Uttar Pradesh
4.1Utripura (UTP) 15:4415:44140 KmNH 91, Uttar Pradesh
4.2Dhaursalar (DUO) 15:4915:49147 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
5Bilhaur (BLU) 15:5315:552m152 KmKANPUR-209 202, Uttar Pradesh
5.1Bakothikhas (BKTS) 16:0316:03158 KmAraul, Uttar Pradesh
6Aroul (ARL) 16:1016:122m162 KmAraul, Uttar Pradesh
6.1Gangawapur Halt (GWP) 16:1716:17168 KmAraul, Uttar Pradesh
6.2Mani Mau (MNMU) 16:2116:21172 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
7Kannauj (KJN) 16:2616:282m178 KmKannauj, Uttar Pradesh
7.1Kannauj City (KJNC) 16:3016:30180 KmKannauj, Uttar Pradesh
7.2Jalalpur Panwara (JPP) 16:3616:36187 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
7.3Jasoda (JDA) 16:3816:38190 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
7.4Khudlapur (KHDP) 16:4116:41194 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
8GursahaiGanj (GHJ) 16:4616:482m1100 KmGursahaiganj, Uttar Pradesh
8.1Malikpur (MLKP) 16:5416:541106 KmMalancha-Mallickpur Raod, Uttar Pradesh
8.2Khudaganj (KDJ) 17:0317:031115 KmState Highway 29A, Uttar Pradesh
8.3Singhirampur (SGRP) 17:0717:071119 KmSH 29A, Uttar Pradesh
9KamalGanj (KLJ) 17:1017:122m1123 KmKamalganj, Uttar Pradesh
9.1Yaqutganj (YAG) 17:2917:291127 KmK. V. RRC, Uttar Pradesh
10Fatehgarh (FGR) 17:5017:522m1132 KmFatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh
11Farrukhabad (FBD) 18:15STOP1137 KmFatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions