New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Katangi-Gondia DEMU Time Table

Katangi-Gondia DEMU (78806)Return Train : Gondia-Katangi DEMU (78805)
Type : DEMUZone : South East Central
Departs from : Katangi (KGE)Last Station : Gondia Junction (G)
Departs at : 17:25Arrives at : 19:50
Total Distance : 88 kmNumber of halts : 14
Total Travel Time : 2h 25mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Katangi (KGE) START17:2510 KmDistt Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
2Lakhanwara (LNW) 17:3217:331m17 KmDistrict: Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
3Kochewahi (KFX) 17:4117:421m114 KmKochewahi, Madhya Pradesh
4Saongi (SGC) 17:5017:511m121 KmSaongi, Madhya Pradesh
5Waraseoni (WRI) 18:0218:031m129 KmDistt Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
6Kaydi Halt (KAYI) 18:1118:121m135 KmKaydi Halt, Madhya Pradesh
7Garra (GRHX) 18:1718:181m139 KmGarra, Madhya Pradesh
8Balaghat Junction (BTC) 18:4018:455m147 KmBalaghat, Madhya Pradesh
9Kanhad Gaon (KNDG) 18:5318:541m155 KmKanhad Gaon, Madhya Pradesh
10Hatta Road (HTT) 18:5718:581m159 KmBalaghat, Madhya Pradesh
11Khara (KRXA) 19:0319:041m163 KmKhara, Madhya Pradesh
12Birsola (BRA) 19:1019:111m171 KmDistt Gondia, Maharashtra
13Gatra Halt (GRJ) 19:1719:181m175 KmDistt Gondia, Maharashtra
14Pratap Bagh (PRBG) 19:2219:231m179 KmDistt Gondia, Maharashtra
15Nagradham P.H. (NGDM) 19:2619:271m182 KmGondia, Maharashtra
16Gondia Junction (G) 19:50STOP188 KmGondia 441601, Maharashtra

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions