New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Katni Bina Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Katni Bina Passenger (UnReserved) (51602)Return Train : Bina Katni Passenger (UnReserved) (51601)
Type : PassengerZone : West Central
Departs from : Katni Junction (KTE)Last Station : Bina Junction (BINA)
Departs at : 20:00Arrives at : 04:20
Total Distance : 263 kmNumber of halts : 29
Total Travel Time : 8h 20mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Katni Junction (KTE) START20:0010 KmKatni, Madhya Pradesh
1.1Katni Murwara (KMZ) 20:0320:0311 KmKatni, Madhya Pradesh
2Majhagawan Phatak (MJGP) 20:1620:182m18 KmKatni, Madhya Pradesh
3Hardua (HDU) 20:2720:292m116 KmKatni, Madhya Pradesh
4Patohan (PTHD) 20:3820:402m122 KmState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
5Rithi (REI) 20:4820:502m131 KmKatni, Madhya Pradesh
6Bakhleta (BQQ) 21:0021:022m150 KmKatni, Madhya Pradesh
7Salaia (SYA) 21:1221:142m157 KmGhatera, Madhya Pradesh
8Ratangaon (RTGN) 21:2321:252m164 KmState Highway 51, Madhya Pradesh
9Sagoni (SAO) 21:3821:402m169 KmGhatera, Madhya Pradesh
10Gola Pati (GTY) 21:5321:552m181 KmSH 14, Madhya Pradesh
11Ghatera (GEA) 22:0322:052m184 KmBandakpur Rd, Madhya Pradesh
12Bandakpur (BNU) 22:1822:202m195 KmBandakpur Rd, Madhya Pradesh
13Karhiya Bhadeli (KYX) 22:2822:302m1102 KmGhatera, Madhya Pradesh
14Damoh (DMO) 22:5523:005m1110 KmDamoh, Madhya Pradesh
15Aslana (ANA) 23:1423:162m1123 KmDamoh, Madhya Pradesh
16Patharia (PHA) 23:2823:302m1136 KmState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
17GaneshGanj (GAJ) 23:4323:452m1149 KmPatharia, Madhya Pradesh
18Dangidhar (DGD) 23:5423:562m1156 KmState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
19Girwar (GW) 00:0400:062m2166 KmSagar, Madhya Pradesh
20Lidhora Khurd (LDA) 00:1400:162m2173 KmSagar, Madhya Pradesh
21Makronia (MKRN) 00:2800:302m2180 KmRajakhedi, Madhya Pradesh
22Saugor (SGO) 01:0501:105m2187 KmSagar, Madhya Pradesh
23Ratona (RTZ) 01:1801:202m2195 KmNational Highway 86, Madhya Pradesh
24Nariaoli (NOI) 01:3301:352m2206 KmSagar, Madhya Pradesh
25Isarwara (ISH) 01:4801:502m2213 KmSagar, Madhya Pradesh
26Jeruwa Khera (JRK) 02:0302:052m2222 KmJeruwakhera, Madhya Pradesh
27Sumreri (SMRR) 02:2302:252m2231 KmKhurai, Madhya Pradesh
28Khurai (KYE) 03:1803:202m2240 KmKhurai, Madhya Pradesh
29Baghora (BJQ) 03:2803:302m2252 KmSagar, Madhya Pradesh
30Malkheri Junction (MAKR) 03:3803:402m2257 KmBina, Madhya Pradesh
31Bina Junction (BINA) 04:20STOP2262 KmJn Pt - KATNI/GUNA/ BPL/JHS, Madhya Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions