New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Kharagpur Balasore Bhadrakh Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Kharagpur Balasore Bhadrakh Passenger (UnReserved) (58007)Return Train : Bhadrakh Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) (58008)
Type : PassengerZone : South Eastern
Departs from : Kharagpur Junction (KGP)Last Station : Bhadrak (BHC)
Departs at : 06:35Arrives at : 11:00
Total Distance : 179 kmNumber of halts : 26
Total Travel Time : 4h 25mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kharagpur Junction (KGP) START06:3510 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
2Hijli (HIJ) 06:4206:431m14 Kmdist - paschim medinipur, West Bengal
3Benapur (BPE) 06:5106:521m112 KmNational Highway 60, West Bengal
4Narayangarh (NYA) 07:0207:031m123 KmKasba Narayangarh, West Bengal
5Bakhrabad (VKD) 07:1007:111m129 KmMedinipur, West Bengal
5.1Contai Road (CNT) 07:1907:19135 KmDist - Pashim medinipur, West Bengal
6Belda (BLDA) 07:1907:201m135 KmDistrict Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
7Nikursini (NSI) 07:2907:312m143 KmNikursini, West Bengal
8Dantan (DNT) 07:3907:401m152 KmNational Highway 60, West Bengal
9Angua (AGV) 07:4607:471m156 KmWest Medinipore, West Bengal
10Lakshannath Road (LXD) 07:5207:542m162 KmDist. Balasore, Odisha
11Jaleswar (JER) 08:0008:022m168 KmJaleswar, Odisha
12Rajghat Halt (RGT) 08:1108:132m176 KmRajghat, Odisha
13Amarda Road (ARD) 08:1908:212m182 KmAmarda Road, Odisha
14Basta (BTS) 08:2708:292m188 KmBasta, Odisha
15N Mayurbhanj Road (NMBR) 08:3508:361m192 KmBaleswar, Odisha
16Rupsa Junction (ROP) 08:4108:432m198 KmRupsa, Odisha
17Haldipada (HIP) 08:5008:511m1104 KmHaldipada, Odisha
18Tikirapal Halt (TKPL) 08:5809:002m1111 KmBaleswar, Odisha
19Balasore (BLS) 09:1809:235m1116 KmBalasore, Odisha
20Nilgiri Road (NGRD) 09:3109:321m1126 KmBaleswar, Odisha
21Khantapara (KHF) 09:3909:401m1131 KmKhantaparha, Odisha
22Panpana (PNPN) 09:4409:473m1136 KmKhantaparha, Odisha
23Bahanaga Bazar (BNBR) 09:5309:541m1141 KmBalasore Distt., Odisha
24Soro (SORO) 10:0310:041m1149 KmSoro, Odisha
25Sabira (SZZ) 10:1310:141m1158 KmNational Highway 5, Odisha
26Markona (MKO) 10:2010:211m1164 KmMarkuna, Odisha
27Ranital (RNTL) 10:2810:291m1170 KmBhadrak, Odisha
28Bhadrak (BHC) 11:00STOP1178 KmBhadrak, Odisha

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions