New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Kharagpur - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Kharagpur - Gomoh Passenger (UnReserved) (58603)Return Train : Gomoh - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) (58604)
Type : PassengerZone : South Eastern
Departs from : Kharagpur Junction (KGP)Last Station : Netaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (GMO)
Departs at : 14:15Arrives at : 22:00
Total Distance : 249 kmNumber of halts : 37
Total Travel Time : 7h 45mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kharagpur Junction (KGP) START14:1510 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
2Girimaidan (GMDN) 14:2214:231m12 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
3Gokulpur (GKL) 14:2814:291m16 KmMidnapore, West Bengal
3.1Cossye Halt (CSY) 14:3714:37110 KmMedinipur West, West Bengal
4Midnapore (MDN) 14:4314:452m112 KmMedinipur, West Bengal
4.1Bhadutala (BUTA) 14:5014:50119 Kmdist - pashim medinipur, West Bengal
5Godapiasal (GSL) 14:5314:541m124 KmGodapiasal, West Bengal
6Salboni (SLB) 15:0415:051m137 KmSalbani, West Bengal
7Chandrakona Road (CDGR) 15:1715:181m148 KmChandrakona Rd, West Bengal
8Garhbeta (GBA) 15:2815:291m160 KmMedinipur, West Bengal
9Bogri Road (BGO) 15:4115:421m164 KmBridge over Krishnanagore, West Bengal
10Piardoba (PBA) 15:4915:501m173 KmDist - Bankura, West Bengal
11Bishnupur (VSU) 16:0316:041m185 Kmdist - Bankura, West Bengal
12Ramsagar (RSG) 16:1516:161m190 KmBankura, West Bengal
13Ondagram (ODM) 16:2416:251m199 KmOnda, West Bengal
14Kalisen (KISN) 16:3216:331m1104 KmNational Highway 60, West Bengal
15Bheduasol (BXL) 16:3716:381m1108 KmNational Highway 60, West Bengal
16Bankura Junction (BQA) 16:5016:555m1115 KmDist - Bankura, West Bengal
17Anchuri (ANCR) 17:0317:041m1126 KmNational Highway 60A, West Bengal
18Chhatna (CJN) 17:0817:091m1129 KmChhatna, West Bengal
19Jhantipahari (JPH) 17:1717:181m1138 KmBankura District, West Bengal
20Sirjam (SRJM) 17:2617:271m1147 KmPurulia District, West Bengal
21Indrabil (IBL) 17:3417:351m1154 KmPurulia District, West Bengal
22Metyal Sahar PH (MYX) 17:4117:421m1160 KmWest Bengal, West Bengal
22.1Adra East Cabin (ADRE) 18:1918:191166 KmPurulia.Div HQ SER, West Bengal
23Adra Junction (ADRA) 18:3018:4010m1168 KmDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
24Sanka (SNKR) 18:4918:501m1175 KmGarh Dhrubeswar, West Bengal
25Rukni (RUI) 18:5718:581m1183 KmPurulia, West Bengal
26Santaldih (SNTD) 19:0619:071m1191 KmPurulia, West Bengal
27Bhojudih Junction (BJE) 19:2219:275m1198 Kmdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
28Sudamdih (SDMD) 19:3319:341m1199 Km828126, Jharkhand
29Bhowra Junction (BCB) 19:4219:431m1203 KmKUSTORE, Jharkhand
30Jamadobu (JBO) 19:5119:521m1207 KmJharia, Jharkhand
31Bhaga Junction (VAA) 19:5720:025m1209 KmJamadoba, Jharkhand
32Karkend (KRKN) 20:1120:121m1212 KmKarkend, West Bengal
33Layabad (LYD) 20:1820:191m1217 KmLoyabad, Jharkhand
34Tata Sijua Halt (TSAH) 20:2320:241m1220 KmSijua, Jharkhand
35Malkera Junction (MLQ) 20:3220:331m1222 KmNational Highway 32, Jharkhand
36Mahuda Junction (MHQ) 20:4720:525m1228 KmNational Highway 32, Jharkhand
37Kharkhari (KHRI) 21:0021:011m1238 KmNational Highway 32, Jharkhand
38Khanudih (KNF) 21:0721:081m1238 KmBokaro, Jharkhand
38.1Khario P.H. (KARO) 21:1721:171239 KmMantand, Jharkhand
39Netaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (GMO) 22:00STOP1248 KmGomoh, Jharkhand

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions