New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Kharagpur-Hijli EMU Pass Time Table

Kharagpur-Hijli EMU Pass (68645)Return Train : Hijli-Kharagpur EMU (68644)
Type : MEMUZone : South Eastern
Departs from : Kharagpur Junction (KGP)Last Station : Hijli (HIJ)
Departs at : 17:10Arrives at : 17:25
Total Distance : 4 kmNumber of halts : 0
Total Travel Time : 0h 15mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kharagpur Junction (KGP) START17:1010 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
2Hijli (HIJ) 17:25STOP14 Kmdist - paschim medinipur, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions