New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Kharagpur-Jhargram SF Special (UnReserved) Time Table

Kharagpur-Jhargram SF Special (UnReserved) (08051)Return Train : Jhargram-Kharagpur SF Special (UnReserved) (08052)
Type : ExpressZone : South Eastern
Departs from : Kharagpur Junction (KGP)Last Station : Jhargram (JGM)
Departs at : 06:05Arrives at : 06:35
Total Distance : 39 kmNumber of halts : 1
Total Travel Time : 0h 30mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kharagpur Junction (KGP) START06:0510 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
1.1Nimpura (NMP) 06:1106:1116 KmKharagpore District, West Bengal
1.2Kalaikunda (KKQ) 06:1306:1318 Km
1.3Khemasuli (KSO) 06:2006:20116 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
2Sardiha (SUA) 06:2806:291m123 KmSardiha Railway Station, West Bengal
2.1Banstola (BNB) 06:3206:32130 KmDherua, West Bengal
3Jhargram (JGM) 06:35STOP139 KmJhargram, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions