New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Kharagpur-Jhargram Special (UnReserved) Time Table

Kharagpur-Jhargram Special (UnReserved) (08017)Return Train : Jhargram-Kharagpur Special (UnReserved) (08018)
Type : ExpressZone : South Eastern
Departs from : Kharagpur Junction (KGP)Last Station : Jhargram (JGM)
Departs at : 05:10Arrives at : 06:00
Total Distance : 39 kmNumber of halts : 4
Total Travel Time : 0h 50mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kharagpur Junction (KGP) START05:1010 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
2Nimpura (NMP) 05:2005:211m16 KmKharagpore District, West Bengal
3Kalaikunda (KKQ) 05:2705:281m18 Km
4Khemasuli (KSO) 05:3305:341m116 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
5Sardiha (SUA) 05:4305:441m123 KmSardiha Railway Station, West Bengal
5.1Banstola (BNB) 05:5105:51130 KmDherua, West Bengal
6Jhargram (JGM) 06:00STOP139 KmJhargram, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions