New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Kharagpur Jn-Howrah Local Time Table

Kharagpur Jn-Howrah Local (38726)Return Train : Howrah-Kharagpur Local (38725)
Type : Kolkata SuburbanZone : South Eastern
Departs from : Kharagpur Junction (KGP)Last Station : Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH)
Departs at : 02:55Arrives at : 05:35
Total Distance : 115 kmNumber of halts : 32
Total Travel Time : 2h 40mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kharagpur Junction (KGP) START02:5510 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
2Jakpur (JPR) 03:0303:041m17 KmJakpur, West Bengal
3Madpur (MPD) 03:0803:091m112 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
4Shyam Chak (SMCK) 03:1303:141m118 KmDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
5Balichak (BCK) 03:1903:201m124 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
6Duan (DUAN) 03:2203:231m127 KmDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
7Radhamohanpur (RDU) 03:2703:281m130 KmDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
8Haur (HAUR) 03:3103:321m134 KmMedinipur, West Bengal
9Khirai (KHAI) 03:3603:371m139 KmPaschim Medinipur, West Bengal
10Panskura Junction (PKU) 03:4203:431m144 KmPanskura, West Bengal
11Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR) 03:4603:471m147 KmPanskura- 721171, West Bengal
11.1Panskura East Outer (PKEO) 03:4703:47147 KmMurail, West Bengal
12Bhogpur (BOP) 03:5003:511m151 KmMedinipur, West Bengal
13Nandaigajan P.H. (NDGJ) 03:5403:551m153 KmNH41, West Bengal
14Mecheda (MCA) 03:5803:591m156 Kmdist - purba Medinipur, West Bengal
15Kolaghat (KIG) 04:0304:041m160 KmEast Medinipore, West Bengal
16Deulti (DTE) 04:0704:081m164 KmDeulty, West Bengal
17Ghoraghata (GGTA) 04:1104:121m167 KmGraghata Station, West Bengal
18Bagnan (BZN) 04:1504:161m170 KmBagnan, West Bengal
19Kulgachia (KGY) 04:2004:211m177 KmKulgachia, West Bengal
20Bir Shibpur (BSBP) 04:2304:241m178 KmDist: Howrah, West Bengal
21Uluberia (ULB) 04:2804:291m182 Kmdist - howrah, West Bengal
22Phuleswar (FLR) 04:3204:331m185 KmHowrah, West Bengal
23Chengel (CGA) 04:3504:361m187 KmNational Highway 6, West Bengal
24Bauria Junction (BVA) 04:3904:401m191 KmHowrah, West Bengal
25Nalpur (NALR) 04:4304:441m194 KmHowrah, West Bengal
26Abada (ABB) 04:4704:481m197 KmPin: 711313, West Bengal
27Sankrail (SEL) 04:4904:501m199 KmSankrail, West Bengal
28Andul (ADL) 04:5404:551m1102 KmPin: 711302, West Bengal
29Maurigram (MRGM) 04:5704:581m1104 KmDist - Howrah, West Bengal
30Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC) 05:0205:031m1107 KmDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
31Ramrajatala (RMJ) 05:0505:061m1108 KmHowrah, West Bengal
32Dashnagar (DSNR) 05:0805:091m1110 KmHowrah, West Bengal
33Tikiapara (TPKR) 05:1105:121m1112 KmHowrah, West Bengal
33.1Howrah Goods Cabin (HWHG) 05:2605:261113 KmHowrah, West Bengal
34Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH) 05:35STOP1114 KmPh no: 033-26411326, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions