New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Kharagpur Jn-Howrah Local Time Table

Kharagpur Jn-Howrah Local (38728)Return Train : Howrah-Kharagpur Local (38727)
Type : Kolkata SuburbanZone : South Eastern
Departs from : Kharagpur Junction (KGP)Last Station : Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH)
Departs at : 05:25Arrives at : 08:00
Total Distance : 115 kmNumber of halts : 31
Total Travel Time : 2h 35mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kharagpur Junction (KGP) START05:2510 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
2Jakpur (JPR) 05:3305:341m17 KmJakpur, West Bengal
3Madpur (MPD) 05:3805:391m112 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
4Shyam Chak (SMCK) 05:4305:441m118 KmDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
5Balichak (BCK) 05:4905:501m124 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
6Duan (DUAN) 05:5205:531m127 KmDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
7Radhamohanpur (RDU) 05:5705:581m130 KmDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
8Haur (HAUR) 06:0106:021m134 KmMedinipur, West Bengal
9Khirai (KHAI) 06:0606:071m139 KmPaschim Medinipur, West Bengal
10Panskura Junction (PKU) 06:1306:141m144 KmPanskura, West Bengal
11Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR) 06:1706:181m147 KmPanskura- 721171, West Bengal
11.1Panskura East Outer (PKEO) 06:1806:18147 KmMurail, West Bengal
12Bhogpur (BOP) 06:2206:231m151 KmMedinipur, West Bengal
12.1Nandaigajan P.H. (NDGJ) 06:2606:26153 KmNH41, West Bengal
13Mecheda (MCA) 06:2906:301m156 Kmdist - purba Medinipur, West Bengal
14Kolaghat (KIG) 06:3306:341m160 KmEast Medinipore, West Bengal
15Deulti (DTE) 06:3806:391m164 KmDeulty, West Bengal
16Ghoraghata (GGTA) 06:4106:421m167 KmGraghata Station, West Bengal
17Bagnan (BZN) 06:4606:471m170 KmBagnan, West Bengal
18Kulgachia (KGY) 06:5106:521m177 KmKulgachia, West Bengal
19Bir Shibpur (BSBP) 06:5406:551m178 KmDist: Howrah, West Bengal
20Uluberia (ULB) 06:5907:001m182 Kmdist - howrah, West Bengal
21Phuleswar (FLR) 07:0307:041m185 KmHowrah, West Bengal
22Chengel (CGA) 07:0607:071m187 KmNational Highway 6, West Bengal
23Bauria Junction (BVA) 07:1007:111m191 KmHowrah, West Bengal
24Nalpur (NALR) 07:1407:151m194 KmHowrah, West Bengal
25Abada (ABB) 07:1807:191m197 KmPin: 711313, West Bengal
26Sankrail (SEL) 07:2007:211m199 KmSankrail, West Bengal
27Andul (ADL) 07:2607:271m1102 KmPin: 711302, West Bengal
28Maurigram (MRGM) 07:2907:301m1104 KmDist - Howrah, West Bengal
29Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC) 07:3307:341m1107 KmDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
30Ramrajatala (RMJ) 07:3607:371m1108 KmHowrah, West Bengal
31Dashnagar (DSNR) 07:3907:401m1110 KmHowrah, West Bengal
32Tikiapara (TPKR) 07:4307:441m1112 KmHowrah, West Bengal
32.1Howrah Goods Cabin (HWHG) 07:5407:541113 KmHowrah, West Bengal
33Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH) 08:00STOP1114 KmPh no: 033-26411326, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions