New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Khurja Meerut Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Khurja Meerut Passenger (UnReserved) (54401)Return Train : Meerut Khurja Passenger (UnReserved) (54402)
Type : PassengerZone : Northern
Departs from : Khurja Junction (KRJ)Last Station : Meerut City Junction (MTC)
Departs at : 06:15Arrives at : 09:35
Total Distance : 94 kmNumber of halts : 12
Total Travel Time : 3h 20mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Khurja Junction (KRJ) START06:1510 KmBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
2Khurja City (KJY) 06:2306:252m16 KmSikri, Uttar Pradesh
3Maman (MOM) 06:3506:372m115 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
4Bulandshahr (BSC) 06:4806:502m123 KmBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
5Baral (BARL) 07:0407:062m134 KmState Highway 18, Uttar Pradesh
6Chhaprawat (CHWT) 07:1507:161m140 KmSH 18, Uttar Pradesh
7Gulaothi (GLH) 07:2307:252m144 KmGulaothi, Uttar Pradesh
8Hafizpur (HZR) 07:3707:392m155 KmHafizpur, Uttar Pradesh
9Hapur Junction (HPU) 08:0008:3030m164 KmHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
10Kaili (KALI) 08:3808:402m171 KmState Highway 18, Uttar Pradesh
11Kharkhauda (KXK) 08:5208:542m176 KmState Highway 18, Uttar Pradesh
12Chandsara (CXA) 09:0309:052m182 KmChandsara, Uttar Pradesh
13Nurnagar (NRNR) 09:1309:152m184 KmMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
14Meerut City Junction (MTC) 09:35STOP193 KmMeerut, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions