New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Khurja Meerut Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Khurja Meerut Passenger (UnReserved) (54403)Return Train : Meerut Khurja Passenger (UnReserved) (54402)
Type : PassengerZone : Northern
Departs from : Khurja Junction (KRJ)Last Station : Meerut City Junction (MTC)
Departs at : 12:50Arrives at : 15:50
Total Distance : 94 kmNumber of halts : 12
Total Travel Time : 3h 0mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Khurja Junction (KRJ) START12:5010 KmBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
2Khurja City (KJY) 12:5913:001m16 KmSikri, Uttar Pradesh
3Maman (MOM) 13:1013:122m115 KmNational Highway 91, Uttar Pradesh
4Bulandshahr (BSC) 13:2113:221m123 KmBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
5Baral (BARL) 13:3813:391m134 KmState Highway 18, Uttar Pradesh
6Chhaprawat (CHWT) 13:4713:492m140 KmSH 18, Uttar Pradesh
7Gulaothi (GLH) 13:5813:591m144 KmGulaothi, Uttar Pradesh
8Hafizpur (HZR) 14:1114:121m155 KmHafizpur, Uttar Pradesh
9Hapur Junction (HPU) 14:3014:4515m164 KmHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
10Kaili (KALI) 14:5314:552m171 KmState Highway 18, Uttar Pradesh
11Kharkhauda (KXK) 15:0615:071m176 KmState Highway 18, Uttar Pradesh
12Chandsara (CXA) 15:1715:192m182 KmChandsara, Uttar Pradesh
13Nurnagar (NRNR) 15:2915:312m184 KmMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
14Meerut City Junction (MTC) 15:50STOP193 KmMeerut, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions