New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Lucknow-Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Lucknow-Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved) (51814)Return Train : Jhansi Lucknow Passenger (UnReserved) (51813)
Type : PassengerZone : North Central
Departs from : Lucknow Charbagh (LKO)Last Station : Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Departs at : 16:35Arrives at : 00:25
Total Distance : 292 kmNumber of halts : 35
Total Travel Time : 7h 50mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Lucknow Charbagh (LKO) START16:3510 KmCharbagh, Uttar Pradesh
1.1Lucknow Junction (LJN) 16:3716:3710 KmLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
1.2Lucknow West (LNWT) 16:4116:4111 KmLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2Manak Nagar (MKG) 16:5116:521m14 KmAlambagh, Uttar Pradesh
3Amausi (AMS) 17:0117:021m111 KmLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
4Piparsand (POF) 17:1017:111m116 KmNational Highway 25A near Lonha village, Uttar Pradesh
5Harauni (HRN) 17:1917:201m123 KmLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
6Jaitipur (JTU) 17:2817:291m128 KmNational Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
7Kusumbhi (KVX) 17:3517:361m133 KmAjgain, Uttar Pradesh
8Ajgain (AJ) 17:4217:431m139 KmAjgain, Uttar Pradesh
9Sonik (SIC) 17:5117:521m145 KmNational Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
10Unnao Junction (ON) 18:0318:052m154 KmUnnao, Uttar Pradesh
11Magarwara (MGW) 18:1918:201m161 KmUnnao, Uttar Pradesh
12Kanpur Bridge Left Bank (CPB) 18:3618:371m168 KmKanpur, Uttar Pradesh
13Kanpur Central (CNB) 18:5019:0010m172 KmKanpur, Uttar Pradesh
14Govindpuri Junction (GOY) 19:1319:152m175 KmKANPUR-208 006, Uttar Pradesh
15Bhimsen (BZM) 19:2919:301m185 KmKanpur, Uttar Pradesh
16Binaur (BNAR) 19:3719:392m190 KmNational Highway 2, Uttar Pradesh
17Rasulpurgogamau (RPGU) 19:4619:482m194 KmNational Highway 2, Uttar Pradesh
18Paman (PMN) 19:5719:581m1101 KmNational Highway 2, Uttar Pradesh
19Tilaunchi (TLNH) 20:0620:082m1107 KmNational Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
20Lalpur (LLR) 20:1620:171m1115 KmKanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh
21Malasa (MLS) 20:2420:262m1120 KmKanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh
22Pokhrayan (PHN) 20:3620:371m1130 KmPukhrayan, Uttar Pradesh
23Chaunrah (CNH) 20:4720:481m1139 KmNational Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
24Kalpi (KPI) 20:5720:581m1145 KmKalpi Orai(05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
25Ata (ATA) 21:1221:142m1162 KmNational Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
26Orai (ORAI) 21:2521:305m1178 KmOrai(05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
27Bhua (BHUA) 21:5121:521m1189 KmNational Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
28Ait (AIT) 22:0922:101m1202 KmOrai(05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
29Parauna (PRN) 22:2022:222m1213 KmNational Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
30Erach Road (ERC) 22:3222:342m1224 KmErich, Uttar Pradesh
31Moth (MOTH) 22:4522:472m1236 KmJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
32Nankhas (NDK) 23:0023:022m1247 KmNational Highway 25, Uttar Pradesh
33Chirgaon (CGN) 23:1023:122m1260 KmChirgaon, Uttar Pradesh
33.1Parichaa Thermal (PTSC) 23:2423:241267 KmParichha, Uttar Pradesh
34Paricha (PIC) 23:2923:301m1269 KmParichha, Uttar Pradesh
35Garhmau (GRM) 23:4123:421m1277 KmBaragaon, Uttar Pradesh
36Mustara (MSV) 23:4923:501m1283 KmMastara Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
37Jhansi Junction (JHS) 00:25STOP2292 KmJhansi, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions