New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Mandla Fort Nainpur NG Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Mandla Fort Nainpur NG Passenger (UnReserved) (58862)Return Train : Nainpur Mandla Fort NG Passenger (UnReserved) (58861)
Type : PassengerZone : South East Central
Departs from : Mandla Fort (MFR)Last Station : Nainpur Junction (NIR)
Departs at : 19:55Arrives at : 21:50
Total Distance : 43 kmNumber of halts : 6
Total Travel Time : 1h 55mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Mandla Fort (MFR) START19:5510 KmMandla Fort, Madhya Pradesh
2Limarua (LMU) 20:0920:101m17 KmChiraidongri, Madhya Pradesh
3Bamhani Banjar (BIV) 20:2320:241m113 KmBamhani, Madhya Pradesh
4Simariya Kajanwada (SAKA) 20:4020:411m119 KmMandla Fort, Madhya Pradesh
5Chiraidongri (CID) 20:4920:501m124 KmChiraidongri, Madhya Pradesh
6Rampuri (RAMP) 21:0421:051m127 KmBamhani, Madhya Pradesh
7Jamgaon (JGZ) 21:1921:201m133 KmBamhani, Madhya Pradesh
8Nainpur Junction (NIR) 21:50STOP143 KmMandla Distt, Madhya Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions