New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Mumbai-Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Mumbai-Bhusaval Passenger (UnReserved) (51153)Return Train : Bhusaval Mumbai Passenger (UnReserved) (51154)
Type : PassengerZone : Central
Departs from : Mumbai CST (CSTM)Last Station : Bhusaval Junction (BSL)
Departs at : 05:20Arrives at : 18:00
Total Distance : 443 kmNumber of halts : 49
Total Travel Time : 12h 40mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Mumbai CST (CSTM) START05:2010 KmMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
1.1Mumbai Masjid (MSD) 05:2105:2110 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
1.2Mumbai Sandhurst Road (SNRD) 05:2105:2112 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
1.3Byculla (BY) 05:2205:2213 KmMumbai 400027, Maharashtra
1.4Mumbai Chinchpokli (CHG) 05:2305:2315 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
1.5Mumbai Currey Road (CRD) 05:2305:2315 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
1.6Mumbai Parel (PR) 05:2405:2417 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2Mumbai Dadar Central (DR) 05:2505:305m18 KmMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
2.1Mumbai Matunga (MTN) 05:3205:32110 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2.2Mumbai Sion (SIN) 05:3505:35112 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2.3Kurla Junction (CLA) 05:3705:37115 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2.4Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) 05:3905:39116 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2.5Vidyavihar (VVH) 05:4005:40117 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2.6Ghatkopar (GC) 05:4205:42119 KmMumbai 400086, Maharashtra
2.7Vikhroli (VK) 05:4605:46122 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2.8Kanjur Marg (KJMG) 05:4805:48124 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2.9Bhandup (BND) 05:5005:50126 KmMumbai 400078, Maharashtra
2.10Nahur (NHU) 05:5205:52128 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
2.11Mulund (MLND) 05:5405:54130 KmMumbai, Maharashtra
3Thane (TNA) 05:5706:003m132 KmThane, Maharashtra
3.1Kalva (KLVA) 06:0206:02135 KmKalva, Maharashtra
3.2Mumbra (MBQ) 06:0706:07139 KmMumbra, Maharashtra
3.3Diva Junction (DIVA) 06:0906:09142 KmJn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR Diva, Maharashtra
3.4Kopar (KOPR) 06:1406:14146 KmKopar, Maharashtra
3.5Dombivli (DI) 06:1506:15148 KmDombivli, Maharashtra
3.6Thakurli (THK) 06:1606:16149 KmThakurli, Maharashtra
4Kalyan Junction (KYN) 06:2006:255m153 KmKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
5Shahad (SHAD) 06:3706:381m156 KmUlhasnagar, Maharashtra
6Ambivli (ABY) 06:4206:431m159 KmAmbivli, Maharashtra
7Titwala (TLA) 06:4806:491m164 KmTitwala, Maharashtra
8Khadavli (KDV) 06:5907:001m171 KmKhadavli, Maharashtra
9Vasind (VSD) 08:0008:011m179 KmVasind, Maharashtra
10Asangaon (ASO) 08:0708:081m185 KmDist. Thane, Maharashtra
11Atgaon (ATG) 08:1908:201m195 KmAtgaon, Maharashtra
12Thansit (THS) 08:2608:271m1101 KmNational Highway 3, Maharashtra
13Khardi (KE) 08:3508:361m1107 KmKhardi, Maharashtra
14Oombermali (OMB) 08:4008:411m1113 KmOombermali, Maharashtra
15Kasara (KSRA) 08:5208:531m1120 KmDist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
15.1Block & Catch Siding Cabin 3 (TGR3) 09:0409:041124 KmNH-3, Maharashtra
15.2Block & Catch Siding Cabin 2 (TGR2) 09:1409:141127 KmNational Highway 3, Maharashtra
16Igatpuri (IGP) 09:3509:405m1134 KmIgatpuri 422403, Maharashtra
17Ghoti (GO) 10:0710:081m1143 KmGhoti, Maharashtra
18Padli (PI) 10:1410:151m1151 KmNational Highway 3, Maharashtra
19Asvali (AV) 10:2110:232m1159 KmAsvali, Maharashtra
20Lahavit (LT) 10:3110:321m1172 KmWadhiware, Maharashtra
21Devlali (DVL) 10:4210:431m1179 KmDist. Nashik 422401, Maharashtra
22Nasik Road (NK) 10:4510:505m1185 KmNashik 422101, Maharashtra
23Odha (ODHA) 11:1211:131m1197 KmDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
24Khervadi (KW) 11:2111:221m1204 KmKherwadi, Maharashtra
25Kasbe Sukene (KBSN) 11:3011:311m1210 KmKasbe Sukene, Maharashtra
26Niphad (NR) 11:3911:401m1216 KmNashik, Maharashtra
27Ugaon (UGN) 11:4811:491m1223 KmUgaon, Maharashtra
28Lasalgaon (LS) 11:5912:001m1233 KmLasalgaon, Maharashtra
29Summit (SUM) 12:1312:141m1245 KmSummit, Maharashtra
30Manmad Junction (MMR) 13:1013:155m1258 KmManmad 423104, Maharashtra
31Panevadi (PNV) 13:2413:251m1264 KmPanevadi, Maharashtra
32Hisvahal (HSL) 13:3213:331m1271 KmHisvahal, Maharashtra
33Panjhan (PJN) 13:3913:401m1275 KmPanjhan, Maharashtra
34Nandgaon (NGN) 13:4913:501m1283 KmNandgaon, Maharashtra
35Pimpar Khed (PKE) 13:5813:591m1294 KmPimpar Khed, Maharashtra
36Naydongri (NI) 14:0814:091m1304 KmNaydongri, Maharashtra
37Rohini (RHNE) 14:1414:151m1313 KmRohini, Maharashtra
38Hirapur (HPR) 14:2114:221m1317 KmHirapur, Maharashtra
39Chalisgaon Junction (CSN) 14:3014:355m1325 KmChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
40Vaghli (VGL) 14:4314:441m1335 KmVaghli, Maharashtra
41Kajgaon (KJ) 14:4914:512m1345 KmKajgaon, Maharashtra
42Nagardevla (NGD) 14:5714:581m1350 KmNagardevla, Maharashtra
43Galan (GAA) 15:0515:061m1359 KmGalan, Maharashtra
44Pachora Junction (PC) 15:1715:181m1370 KmPachora 424201, Maharashtra
45Pardhande (PHQ) 15:2315:241m1382 KmPardhande, Maharashtra
46Maheji (MYJ) 15:3115:321m1386 KmJalgaon, Maharashtra
47Mhasavad (MWD) 15:4115:421m1397 KmMhasavad, Maharashtra
48Shirsoli (SS) 16:3316:341m1406 KmShirsoli, Maharashtra
49Jalgaon Junction (JL) 16:4516:505m1418 KmJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
49.1Tarsod (TRW) 17:1217:121425 KmTarsod, Maharashtra
50Bhadli (BDI) 17:2417:251m1429 KmBhadli, Maharashtra
51Bhusaval Junction (BSL) 18:00STOP1442 KmBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions