New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Nagpur bhusaval special (UnReserved) Time Table

Nagpur bhusaval special (UnReserved) (01996)Return Train : ()
Type : ExpressZone : Central
Departs from : Nagpur Junction (NGP)Last Station : Bhusaval Junction (BSL)
Departs at : 20:20Arrives at : 05:00
Total Distance : 392 kmNumber of halts : 13
Total Travel Time : 8h 40mDeparture Days : Sun

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Nagpur Junction (NGP) START20:2010 KmNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
1.1Nagpur Moti Bagh (MIB) 20:2520:2510 KmNagpur, Maharashtra
2Ajni (AJNI) 20:3820:402m13 KmNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
2.1Khapri (KRI) 20:5520:55112 KmNagpur, Maharashtra
2.2Gumgaon (GMG) 21:0521:05118 KmNagpur, Maharashtra
2.3Buti Bori (BTBR) 21:1921:19127 KmButi Bori, Maharashtra
2.4Borkhedi (BOK) 21:3121:31135 KmWardha, Maharashtra
2.5Sindi (SNI) 21:4921:49146 KmWardha, Maharashtra
2.6Tuljapur (TGP) 22:0222:02154 KmTuljapur, Maharashtra
2.7Seloo Road (SLOR) 22:1822:18164 KmMSH3, Maharashtra
2.8Warud (WARUD) 22:3022:30172 KmWardha, Maharashtra
2.9Sewagram Junction (SEGM) 22:3622:36176 KmWardha, Maharashtra
3Wardha Junction (WR) 22:4022:5515m178 KmWardha 442001, Maharashtra
3.1Dahegaon (DAE) 23:0723:07192 KmMumbai Hwy, Maharashtra
3.2Kaotha (KAOT) 23:1423:141101 KmPulgaon, Maharashtra
4Pulgaon Junction (PLO) 23:2023:222m1108 KmPulgaon, Maharashtra
4.1Talni (TLN) 23:3323:331118 KmPulgaon, Maharashtra
5Dhamangaon (DMN) 23:4423:462m1128 KmDhamangaon, Maharashtra
5.1Dipore (DIP) 23:5823:581138 KmState Highway 243, Maharashtra
6Chandur (CND) 00:0500:072m2145 KmAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
6.1Malkhed (MLR) 00:2800:282160 KmAmravati, Maharashtra
6.2Timtala (TMT) 00:3400:342165 KmAmravati, Maharashtra
7Badnera Junction (BD) 00:4500:505m2173 KmBadnera 444701, Maharashtra
7.1Takli (TKI) 00:5800:582182 KmBadnera, Maharashtra
7.2Kuram (KUM) 01:0601:062190 KmAkola, Maharashtra
7.3Mandura (MNDA) 01:1301:132197 KmRd, Maharashtra
7.4Mana (MANA) 01:1801:182203 KmAkola, Maharashtra
8Murtizapur (MZR) 01:3001:322m2215 KmMurtajapur, Maharashtra
8.1Katepurna (KTP) 01:4401:442225 KmNational Highway 6, Maharashtra
8.2Borgaon (BGN) 01:5401:542234 KmAkola, Maharashtra
8.3Yeulkhed (YAD) 02:0702:072245 KmAkola, Maharashtra
9Akola Junction (AK) 02:1502:183m2252 KmAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9.1Gaigaon (GAO) 02:2902:292265 KmAkola, Maharashtra
9.2Paras (PS) 02:3502:352272 KmAkola, Maharashtra
9.3S K Nagjihari (NGZ) 02:4302:432282 KmDist. Akola, Maharashtra
10Shegaon (SEG) 02:5002:522m2290 KmShegaon 444203, Maharashtra
11Jalamb Junction (JM) 03:0203:042m2302 KmJalamb, Maharashtra
12Malkapur (MKU) 03:4003:422m2342 KmMalkapur, Maharashtra
12.1Khamkhed (KMKD) 03:5203:522350 KmMalkapur, Maharashtra
12.2Kolhadi (KLHD) 03:5703:572354 KmMalkapur, Maharashtra
13Bodwad (BDWD) 04:0504:072m2361 KmBodwad, Maharashtra
13.1Achegaon (ACG) 04:1704:172372 KmVarangaon, Maharashtra
14Varangaon (VNA) 04:2504:272m2379 KmVarangaon, Maharashtra
15Bhusaval Junction (BSL) 05:00STOP2391 KmBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions