New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Nainital Express (MG) Time Table

Nainital Express (MG) (15308)Return Train : Nainital Express (15307)
Type : ExpressZone : North Eastern
Departs from : Sitapur (STP)Last Station : Bareilly MG (BRY)
Departs at : 22:25Arrives at : 05:30
Total Distance : 232 kmNumber of halts : 8
Total Travel Time : 7h 5mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Sitapur (STP) 22:2022:255m10 KmSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
1.1Jharekapur (JKP) 22:4922:49114 KmSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
1.2Parsehra Mal (PMM) 22:5722:57118 KmParsehra, Uttar Pradesh
1.3Hargaon (HA) 23:0823:08124 KmHargaon, Uttar Pradesh
1.4Oel (OEL) 23:1823:18130 KmOel, Uttar Pradesh
1.5Kadipur Sani Halt (KDPS) 23:2823:28136 KmKadipur Sani, Uttar Pradesh
1.6Khiri Town (KITN) 23:3623:36140 KmKheri, Uttar Pradesh
2Lakhimpur (LMP) 23:4523:505m146 KmLakhimpur, Uttar Pradesh
2.1Deokali (DEO) 23:5923:59154 KmState Highway 90, Uttar Pradesh
2.2Pharadahan (PD) 00:0700:07260 KmSH 21, Uttar Pradesh
2.3Razaganj (RZJ) 00:1500:15267 KmLakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh
2.4Bahelia Buzurg (BFV) 00:2200:22273 KmBahelia Buzurg, Uttar Pradesh
3Gola Gokaranath (GK) 00:3000:322m280 KmGola, Uttar Pradesh
3.1Banke Ganj (BNKJ) 00:5500:55290 KmLakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh
4Mailani (MLN) 01:3001:4010m2106 KmLakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh
4.1Akelahanspur Halt (ALNP) 01:4601:462112 KmAkelahanspur, Uttar Pradesh
4.2Sehramau (SW) 01:5001:502115 KmState Highway 21, Uttar Pradesh
4.3Kurraiya (KRYA) 01:5701:572122 KmChauhan Rd, Uttar Pradesh
4.4Dudhia Khurd (DYK) 02:0502:052129 KmState Highway 21, Uttar Pradesh
4.5Udaipur Khurd Halt (UDKN) 02:1002:102134 KmUdaipur Khurd, Uttar Pradesh
5Puranpur (PP) 02:1502:172m2138 KmPuranpur, Uttar Pradesh
5.1Prasadpur (PRSP) 02:2302:232143 KmPrasadpur, Uttar Pradesh
5.2Shahgarh (SG) 02:3102:312150 KmPilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
5.3Sandai (SNDY) 02:3602:362154 KmSandai, Uttar Pradesh
5.4Mala (MALA) 02:4502:452161 KmPilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
5.5Diyuri (DYU) 02:5302:532168 KmDiyuri, Uttar Pradesh
6Pilibhit Junction (PBE) 03:0003:2525m2173 KmPilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
6.1Laluri Khera (LUA) 03:3403:342180 KmLaluri Khera, Uttar Pradesh
6.2Shahi (SSC) 03:4203:422186 KmShahi, Uttar Pradesh
6.3Bijauria (BJV) 03:5103:512194 KmBareilly, Uttar Pradesh
6.4Sethal (STH) 03:5903:592199 KmBareilly, Uttar Pradesh
6.5Dibnapur (DBNR) 04:0404:042204 KmDibnapur, Uttar Pradesh
7Bhojipura Junction (BPR) 04:1504:205m2212 KmSH 37, Uttar Pradesh
7.1Dohna (DOX) 04:3104:312217 KmState Highway 37, Uttar Pradesh
8Izzatnagar (IZN) 04:5004:522m2224 KmBareilly, Uttar Pradesh
9Bareilly City (BC) 05:1205:142m2229 KmBareilly, Uttar Pradesh
10Bareilly MG (BRY) 05:30STOP2231 KmBareilly, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions