New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Nainpur Mandla Fort (NG) Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Nainpur Mandla Fort (NG) Passenger (UnReserved) (58857)Return Train : ()
Type : PassengerZone : South East Central
Departs from : Nainpur Junction (NIR)Last Station : Mandla Fort (MFR)
Departs at : 07:00Arrives at : 08:55
Total Distance : 43 kmNumber of halts : 6
Total Travel Time : 1h 55mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Nainpur Junction (NIR) START07:0010 KmMandla Distt, Madhya Pradesh
2Jamgaon (JGZ) 07:1907:201m19 KmBamhani, Madhya Pradesh
3Rampuri (RAMP) 07:3407:351m115 KmBamhani, Madhya Pradesh
4Chiraidongri (CID) 07:4907:501m119 KmChiraidongri, Madhya Pradesh
5Simariya Kajanwada (SAKA) 07:5807:591m123 KmMandla Fort, Madhya Pradesh
6Bamhani Banjar (BIV) 08:1508:161m130 KmBamhani, Madhya Pradesh
7Limarua (LMU) 08:2908:301m135 KmChiraidongri, Madhya Pradesh
8Mandla Fort (MFR) 08:55STOP143 KmMandla Fort, Madhya Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions