New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Nandol Dehegam Ahmedabad Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Nandol Dehegam Ahmedabad Passenger (UnReserved) (52917)Return Train : Ahmedabad Nandol Dehegam Passenger (UnReserved) (52918)
Type : PassengerZone : Western
Departs from : Nandol Dehegam (NHM)Last Station : Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
Departs at : 05:30Arrives at : 06:50
Total Distance : 29 kmNumber of halts : 6
Total Travel Time : 1h 20mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Nandol Dehegam (NHM) START05:3010 KmDehegam, Gujarat
2Dabhoda (DBO) 05:4205:431m17 KmDabhoda, Gujarat
3Medra (MDRA) 05:5305:541m113 KmNational Highway 8, Gujarat
4Naroda (NRD) 06:0506:061m120 KmAhmedabad, Gujarat
5Sardargram (SDGM) 06:1206:131m122 KmAhmedabad, Gujarat
6Sahijpur (SAHP) 06:1706:181m123 Km
7Asarva Junction (ASV) 06:2606:271m126 KmAhmedabad, Gujarat
8Ahmedabad Junction (ADI) 06:50STOP129 KmAhmedabad, Gujarat

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions