New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Patnaghat Digha Passenger Time Table

Patnaghat Digha Passenger (73213)Return Train : Dighaghat Patnaghat Passenger (73214)
Type : DEMUZone : East Central
Departs from : Patna Ghat (PTG)Last Station : Digha Ghat (DGHT)
Departs at : 08:25Arrives at : 10:00
Total Distance : 19 kmNumber of halts : 10
Total Travel Time : 1h 35mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Patna Ghat (PTG) START08:2510 KmSabalpur, Bihar
2Patna Saheb (PNC) 08:3408:351m10 KmPatna, Bihar
3Gulzarbagh (GZH) 08:4108:421m13 KmPatna, Bihar
4Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB) 08:5008:511m18 KmPatna 800001, Bihar
5Patna Junction (PNBE) 09:0009:055m110 KmPatna 800001, Bihar
6R Block (RBHT) 09:1209:131m112 KmPatna, Bihar
7Old Sachdeva (OSH) 09:1709:181m112 KmPatna, Bihar
8Bailey Road (BRHT) 09:2309:241m113 KmPatna, Bihar
9Punaichak (PCHT) 09:3009:311m113 KmPatna, Bihar
10Shivpuri (SPHT) 09:3509:361m113 KmPatna, Bihar
11Rajiv Nagar (RVN) 09:4109:421m116 KmPatna, Bihar
12Digha Ghat (DGHT) 10:00STOP119 KmPatna, Bihar

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions