New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Peddapalli Lingampet DMU Time Table

Peddapalli Lingampet DMU (77258)Return Train : Lingampet Peddapalli DMU (77257)
Type : DEMUZone : South Central
Departs from : Peddapalli Junction (PDPL)Last Station : Jagityal Lingampet (LPJL)
Departs at : 19:40Arrives at : 22:40
Total Distance : 83 kmNumber of halts : 6
Total Travel Time : 3h 0mDeparture Days : Tue, Fri

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Peddapalli Junction (PDPL) START19:4010 KmPeddapalli, Andhra Pradesh
2Sultanabad (STBD) 19:5419:551m113 KmKarimnagar, Andhra Pradesh
3Karimnagar (KRMR) 20:2920:301m134 KmKarimnagar, Andhra Pradesh
4Kothapalli (KPHI) 20:4920:501m143 KmKarimnagar, Andhra Pradesh
5Gangadhara (GDRA) 21:1921:201m156 KmKarimnagar, Andhra Pradesh
6Podur (PUDR) 21:3921:401m162 KmKarimnagar Rd, Andhra Pradesh
7Mallial Nukapalli (NPML) 22:0422:051m173 KmMallial X-Roads, Andhra Pradesh
8Jagityal Lingampet (LPJL) 22:40STOP183 KmJagtial - Ambaripet Rd, Andhra Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions