New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Pune-Talegaon Local Time Table

Pune-Talegaon Local (99908)Return Train : (99909)
Type : MEMUZone : Central
Departs from : Pune Junction (PUNE)Last Station : Talegaon (TGN)
Departs at : 23:00Arrives at : 23:50
Total Distance : 34 kmNumber of halts : 10
Total Travel Time : 0h 50mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Pune Junction (PUNE) START23:0010 KmPune 411001, Maharashtra
2Shivajinagar (SVJR) 23:0523:061m12 KmPune 411005, Maharashtra
3Khadki (KK) 23:1023:111m16 KmPune 411003, Maharashtra
4Dapodi (DAPD) 23:1523:161m18 KmPune 411012, Maharashtra
5Kasarwadi (KSWD) 23:1923:201m111 KmPune 411034, Maharashtra
6Pimpri (PMP) 23:2223:231m114 KmPune 411018, Maharashtra
7Chinchwad (CCH) 23:2623:271m116 KmPune 411033, Maharashtra
8Akurdi (AKRD) 23:3023:311m119 KmPune 411035, Maharashtra
9Dehu Road (DEHR) 23:3523:361m124 KmDehu 412101, Maharashtra
9.1Begdewadi (BGW) 23:3923:39128 KmBegdewadi, Maharashtra
10Begdaewadi (BGWI) 23:3923:401m128 KmTalegaon, Maharashtra
10.1Shelarwadi (SLRW) 23:4023:40128 KmShelarwadi Dist. Pune, Maharashtra
11Ghorawadi (GRWD) 23:4223:431m131 KmGhorawadi, Maharashtra
12Talegaon (TGN) 23:50STOP134 KmTalegaon Dabhade 410501, Maharashtra

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions