New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Rae Bareli RAGHURAJ SINGH PASS (UnReserved) Time Table

Rae Bareli RAGHURAJ SINGH PASS (UnReserved) (54221)Return Train : Raghuraj Singh Rai Bareli Passenger (UnReserved) (54222)
Type : PassengerZone : Northern
Departs from : Rae Bareli Junction (RBL)Last Station : Raghuraj Singh (RRS)
Departs at : 06:05Arrives at : 08:00
Total Distance : 56 kmNumber of halts : 7
Total Travel Time : 1h 55mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Rae Bareli Junction (RBL) START06:0510 KmRaebareli, Uttar Pradesh
2Daryapur (DYP) 06:1406:151m15 KmNational Highway 24B, Uttar Pradesh
3Ubarni (UBN) 06:3506:361m116 KmNational Highway 24B, Uttar Pradesh
4Radha Balampur (RDV) 06:5106:521m122 KmState Highway 13A, Uttar Pradesh
5Dalmau Junction (DMW) 07:0807:102m129 KmDalmau, Uttar Pradesh
6Bahai (BYQ) 07:1807:191m137 KmLalganj, Uttar Pradesh
7LalGanj (LLJ) 07:2907:301m142 KmLalganj, Uttar Pradesh
8Nihasta Halt (NHF) 07:4907:501m150 KmState Highway 38, Uttar Pradesh
9Raghuraj Singh (RRS) 08:00STOP156 KmRaghuraj Singh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions