New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Raipur Dongargarh MEMU Local Time Table

Raipur Dongargarh MEMU Local (68709)Return Train : Dongargarh Raipur MEMU Local (68710)
Type : MEMUZone : South East Central
Departs from : Raipur Junction (R)Last Station : Dongargarh (DGG)
Departs at : 17:20Arrives at : 19:35
Total Distance : 99 kmNumber of halts : 13
Total Travel Time : 2h 15mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Raipur Junction (R) START17:2010 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
1.1Saraswatinagar (SRWN) 17:2217:2213 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
2Sarona Cabin (SZB) 17:2517:261m16 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
3Kumhari (KMI) 17:3617:371m112 KmKumhari, Chhattisgarh
3.1Bhilai Cabin (CABN) 17:4117:41115 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
3.2Devbaloda Charoda (DBEC) 17:4717:47119 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
4Bhilai (BIA) 17:5117:521m123 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
5Bhilai Power House (BPHB) 17:5717:581m128 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
6Bhilai Nagar (BQR) 18:0418:051m132 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
7Durg Junction (DURG) 18:2018:255m137 KmPh: 91-788-2322059, Chhattisgarh
8Rasmara (RSM) 18:3118:321m145 KmRasmada, Chhattisgarh
9Murhipar (MUP) 18:3818:391m152 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
10Parmalkasa (PMS) 18:4418:451m159 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11Raj Nandgaon (RJN) 18:5318:552m167 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
12Bakal (BAKL) 19:0219:031m177 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
13Musra (MUA) 19:0919:101m185 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
14Jatkanhar (JTR) 19:1519:161m192 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
15Dongargarh (DGG) 19:35STOP198 KmDongargarh, Chhattisgarh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions