New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Raipur Dongargarh MEMU Time Table

Raipur Dongargarh MEMU (68729)Return Train : Dongargarh Raipur MEMU Local (68730)
Type : MEMUZone : South East Central
Departs from : Raipur Junction (R)Last Station : Dongargarh (DGG)
Departs at : 21:50Arrives at : 23:55
Total Distance : 99 kmNumber of halts : 15
Total Travel Time : 2h 5mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Raipur Junction (R) START21:5010 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
2Saraswatinagar (SRWN) 21:5421:551m13 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
3Sarona Cabin (SZB) 21:5922:001m16 KmRaipur, Chhattisgarh
4Kumhari (KMI) 22:0522:061m112 KmKumhari, Chhattisgarh
4.1Bhilai Cabin (CABN) 22:1022:10115 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
5Devbaloda Charoda (DBEC) 22:1522:161m119 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
6Bhilai (BIA) 22:2122:221m123 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
7Bhilai Power House (BPHB) 22:2622:271m128 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
8Bhilai Nagar (BQR) 22:3122:321m132 KmBhilai, Chhattisgarh
9Durg Junction (DURG) 22:4522:505m137 KmPh: 91-788-2322059, Chhattisgarh
10Rasmara (RSM) 22:5522:561m145 KmRasmada, Chhattisgarh
11Murhipar (MUP) 23:0223:031m152 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
12Parmalkasa (PMS) 23:0923:101m159 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
13Raj Nandgaon (RJN) 23:1823:202m167 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
14Bakal (BAKL) 23:2723:281m177 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
15Musra (MUA) 23:3523:361m185 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
16Jatkanhar (JTR) 23:4123:421m192 KmRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
17Dongargarh (DGG) 23:55STOP198 KmDongargarh, Chhattisgarh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions