New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Rajahmundry Visakhapatnam Passenger Time Table

Rajahmundry Visakhapatnam Passenger (67295)Return Train : Visakhapatnam-Rajahmundry Passenger (67296)
Type : MEMUZone : East Coast
Departs from : Rajahmundry (RJY)Last Station : Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Departs at : 11:15Arrives at : 16:35
Total Distance : 200 kmNumber of halts : 29
Total Travel Time : 5h 20mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Rajahmundry (RJY) START11:1510 KmEast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2Kadiyam (KYM) 11:2611:271m110 KmEast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
3Kesavaram (KSVM) 11:3211:331m115 KmKesavaram, Andhra Pradesh
4Dwarapudi (DWP) 11:3811:391m119 KmEast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
5Anaparti (APT) 11:4411:451m123 KmEast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
6Balabhadrapuram (BBPM) 11:5011:511m129 KmBalabhadhrapuram, Andhra Pradesh
7Bikkavolu (BVL) 11:5611:571m133 KmEast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8Peddabrahmadevam (PBD) 12:0212:042m138 KmPedabramadvam, Andhra Pradesh
9Medapadu (MPU) 12:1012:111m141 KmMedapadu, Andhra Pradesh
10Gudaparti (GDPT) 12:1512:161m145 KmVetlapalem, Andhra Pradesh
11Samalkot Junction (SLO) 12:2112:221m150 KmEast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
12Pithapuram (PAP) 12:3512:361m162 KmEast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
13Gollaprolu (GLP) 12:4112:421m168 KmGollaprollu, Andhra Pradesh
14Durgada Gate (DGDG) 12:4612:471m177 KmEast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
15Ravikampadu (RVD) 12:5112:521m180 KmEast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
16Annavaram (ANV) 13:0113:021m187 KmEast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17Timmapuram (TMPM) 13:1013:111m190 KmNational Highway 5, Andhra Pradesh
18Hamsavaram (HVM) 13:1713:181m195 KmHamsavaram, Andhra Pradesh
19Tuni (TUNI) 13:2613:271m1103 KmEast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
20Gullipadu (GLU) 13:3913:401m1114 KmVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
21Narsipatnam Road (NRP) 13:5013:511m1126 KmVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
22Regupalem (REG) 14:0014:011m1135 KmVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
23Elamanchili (YLM) 14:0914:101m1143 KmVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
24Narasingapalli (NASP) 14:1814:191m1150 KmVishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
25Bayyavaram (BVM) 14:2714:281m1158 KmCoastal Andhra Region, Andhra Pradesh
26Kasimkota (KSK) 14:3614:371m1162 KmVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
27Anakapalle (AKP) 14:4514:461m1167 KmVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
28Thadi (THY) 14:5915:001m1173 KmKonda Koppaka, Andhra Pradesh
29Duvvada (DVD) 15:4015:411m1183 KmVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
29.1Gopalapatnam (GPT) 15:5415:541189 KmVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
30Marripalem (MIPM) 16:0716:081m1195 KmVishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
31Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP) 16:35STOP1199 KmVishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions