New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Ranaghat Jn-Lalgola Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Ranaghat Jn-Lalgola Passenger (UnReserved) (53153)Return Train : Lalgola-Ranaghat Passenger (UnReserved) (53152)
Type : PassengerZone : Eastern
Departs from : Ranaghat Junction (RHA)Last Station : Lalgola (LGL)
Departs at : 11:50Arrives at : 16:05
Total Distance : 154 kmNumber of halts : 27
Total Travel Time : 4h 15mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Ranaghat Junction (RHA) START11:5010 KmRanaghat, West Bengal
2Kalinarayanpur Junction (KLNP) 11:5511:561m14 KmRanaghat-Bagula Bypass, West Bengal
3Birnagar (BIJ) 12:0112:021m18 KmBirnagar, West Bengal
4Taherpur (THP) 12:0712:081m111 KmState Highway 11, West Bengal
5Badkulla (BDZ) 12:1412:151m116 KmState Highway 11, West Bengal
5.1Jalal Khali (JKL) 12:2112:21121 KmState Highway 11, West Bengal
6Krishnanagar City Junction (KNJ) 12:3112:365m126 Km
7Bahadurpur (BPD) 12:4212:431m133 KmBahadurpur, West Bengal
8Dhubulia (DHU) 12:4912:501m138 KmDist -Nadia, West Bengal
9Muragacha (MGM) 12:5612:571m144 KmDist- Nadia, West Bengal
10Bethuadahari (BTY) 13:0613:071m154 KmDist - NADIA, West Bengal
11Sonadanga (SVH) 13:1213:131m158 KmNational Highway 34, West Bengal
12Debagram (DEB) 13:2013:211m166 KmDebagram, West Bengal
13Pagla Chandi (PCX) 13:2713:281m171 KmNational Highway 34, West Bengal
14Plassey (PLY) 13:3513:361m176 KmDist - Nadia, West Bengal
15Sirajnagar Halt (SRJN) 13:4213:431m182 KmSirajnagar, West Bengal
16Rejinagar (REJ) 13:5513:561m185 KmNational Highway 34, West Bengal
17Beldanga (BEB) 14:1114:121m194 KmBeldanga, West Bengal
18Bhabta (BFT) 14:1714:181m1100 KmBhabta, West Bengal
19Sargachhi (SGV) 14:2314:241m1104 KmSargachhi, West Bengal
20New Balarampur Halt (NBPH) 14:2914:301m1107 KmNew Balarampur, West Bengal
21Berhampore Court (BPC) 14:3714:392m1112 KmBerhampore, West Bengal
22Cossimbazar (CSZ) 14:4314:441m1116 KmBerhampore, West Bengal
23Murshidabad (MBB) 14:5814:591m1123 KmMurshidabad, West Bengal
24JiaGanj (JJG) 15:0615:071m1131 Kmdist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
25Subarnamrigi (SBNM) 15:1315:141m1136 KmPolice Station Rd, West Bengal
26Bhagwangola (BQG) 15:2115:221m1143 KmStation Rd, West Bengal
27Pirtala (PRTL) 15:2715:281m1146 KmPirtala, West Bengal
28Krishnapur (KRP) 15:5015:577m1152 KmLalgola, West Bengal
29Lalgola (LGL) 16:05STOP1154 KmDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions