New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Ranaghat Jn-Lalgola Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Ranaghat Jn-Lalgola Passenger (UnReserved) (53155)Return Train : Lalgola-Ranaghat Passenger (UnReserved) (53154)
Type : PassengerZone : Eastern
Departs from : Ranaghat Junction (RHA)Last Station : Lalgola (LGL)
Departs at : 17:00Arrives at : 20:45
Total Distance : 154 kmNumber of halts : 26
Total Travel Time : 3h 45mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Ranaghat Junction (RHA) START17:0010 KmRanaghat, West Bengal
2Kalinarayanpur Junction (KLNP) 17:0517:061m14 KmRanaghat-Bagula Bypass, West Bengal
3Birnagar (BIJ) 17:1117:121m18 KmBirnagar, West Bengal
4Taherpur (THP) 17:1717:181m111 KmState Highway 11, West Bengal
5Badkulla (BDZ) 17:2417:251m116 KmState Highway 11, West Bengal
5.1Jalal Khali (JKL) 17:3117:31121 KmState Highway 11, West Bengal
6Krishnanagar City Junction (KNJ) 17:3717:381m126 Km
7Bahadurpur (BPD) 17:4617:471m133 KmBahadurpur, West Bengal
8Dhubulia (DHU) 17:5317:541m139 KmDist -Nadia, West Bengal
9Muragacha (MGM) 18:0018:011m144 KmDist- Nadia, West Bengal
10Bethuadahari (BTY) 18:1018:111m154 KmDist - NADIA, West Bengal
11Sonadanga (SVH) 18:1618:171m158 KmNational Highway 34, West Bengal
12Debagram (DEB) 18:2418:251m166 KmDebagram, West Bengal
13Pagla Chandi (PCX) 18:3118:321m171 KmNational Highway 34, West Bengal
14Plassey (PLY) 18:3818:391m176 KmDist - Nadia, West Bengal
15Sirajnagar Halt (SRJN) 18:4518:461m182 KmSirajnagar, West Bengal
16Rejinagar (REJ) 18:5118:521m185 KmNational Highway 34, West Bengal
17Beldanga (BEB) 19:0619:071m194 KmBeldanga, West Bengal
18Bhabta (BFT) 19:1319:141m1100 KmBhabta, West Bengal
19Sargachhi (SGV) 19:1919:201m1104 KmSargachhi, West Bengal
20New Balarampur Halt (NBPH) 19:2519:261m1107 KmNew Balarampur, West Bengal
21Berhampore Court (BPC) 19:3219:331m1112 KmBerhampore, West Bengal
22Cossimbazar (CSZ) 19:3919:401m1116 KmBerhampore, West Bengal
23Murshidabad (MBB) 19:4719:481m1123 KmMurshidabad, West Bengal
24JiaGanj (JJG) 19:5619:571m1131 Kmdist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
24.1Subarnamrigi (SBNM) 20:0120:011136 KmPolice Station Rd, West Bengal
25Bhagwangola (BQG) 20:0720:081m1143 KmStation Rd, West Bengal
26Pirtala (PRTL) 20:1320:141m1146 KmPirtala, West Bengal
27Krishnapur (KRP) 20:2020:211m1152 KmLalgola, West Bengal
28Lalgola (LGL) 20:45STOP1154 KmDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions