New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Saket Express (UnReserved) Time Table

Saket Express (UnReserved) (21067)Return Train : ()
Type : ExpressZone : Central
Departs from : Pratapgarh Junction (PBH)Last Station : Rae Bareli Junction (RBL)
Departs at : 06:40Arrives at : 08:20
Total Distance : 95 kmNumber of halts : 1
Total Travel Time : 1h 40mDeparture Days : Sun, Thu

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Pratapgarh Junction (PBH) START06:4010 KmPratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
1.1Chilbila Junction (CIL) 06:4406:4413 KmState Highway 9, Uttar Pradesh
1.2Jageshwarganj (JGJ) 06:5706:57116 KmPartapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
1.3Antu (ANTU) 07:0507:05124 KmDist. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
1.4Sahajipur Halt (SHJP) 07:0707:07125 KmSahajipur, Uttar Pradesh
1.5Misrauli (MFL) 07:1207:12130 KmGauriGanj, Uttar Pradesh
2Amethi (AME) 07:1607:182m135 KmAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
2.1Talakhajuri (TLKH) 07:2607:26142 KmAntu, Uttar Pradesh
2.2GauriGanj (GNG) 07:3207:32148 KmSH 34, Uttar Pradesh
2.3Bani (BANI) 07:4007:40156 KmJais, Uttar Pradesh
2.4Kasimpur (KCJ) 07:4807:48163 KmGauriGanj, Uttar Pradesh
2.5Jais (JAIS) 07:5007:50166 KmRae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
2.6FursatGanj (FTG) 08:0108:01176 KmJais, Uttar Pradesh
2.7Rupamau (RUM) 08:1108:11186 KmGangaGanj, Uttar Pradesh
3Rae Bareli Junction (RBL) 08:20STOP195 KmRaebareli, Uttar Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions