New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Samastipur-Raxaul Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Samastipur-Raxaul Passenger (UnReserved) (55213)Return Train : Raxaul-Samastipur Passenger (UnReserved) (55214)
Type : PassengerZone : East Central
Departs from : Samastipur Junction (SPJ)Last Station : Raxaul Junction (RXL)
Departs at : 07:40Arrives at : 13:55
Total Distance : 182 kmNumber of halts : 25
Total Travel Time : 6h 15mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Samastipur Junction (SPJ) START07:4010 KmSamastipur, Bihar
2Karpurigram (KPGM) 07:4907:501m16 KmState Highway 49, Bihar
3Khudiram B Pusa (KRBP) 07:5908:001m113 KmDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
4Dubaha (DUBH) 08:1408:151m121 KmDubha Station, Bihar
5Dholi (DOL) 08:2308:241m127 KmDistt. Muzaffarpur, Bihar
6Siho (SIHO) 08:4508:461m133 KmNational Highway 28, Bihar
7Silaut (SLT) 08:5508:561m141 KmMuzaffarpur, Bihar
8Narayanpur Anant (NRPA) 09:1709:181m147 KmMuzaffarpur, Bihar
9Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP) 09:3009:4515m152 KmMuzaffarpur, Bihar
10Kaparpura (KVC) 09:5309:552m161 KmNational Highway 28, Bihar
11Kanti (KTI) 10:0310:052m164 KmKanti, Bihar
12Piprahan Halt (PPRH) 10:0810:091m169 KmPiprahan, Bihar
13Nariyar (NRV) 10:1410:151m173 KmNariyaar, Bihar
14Motipur (MTR) 10:3110:332m185 KmNational Highway 28, Bihar
15Mahwal (MHL) 10:4110:432m188 KmMuzaffarpur, Bihar
16Mehsi (MAI) 10:5110:532m191 KmMehsi, Bihar
17Harpur Nag Halt (HRNG) 10:5810:591m195 KmNational Highway 28, Bihar
18Chakia (CAA) 11:0811:102m1100 KmChakia, Bihar
19Kuria (KXR) 11:2811:291m1106 KmKuria, Bihar
20Pipra (PPA) 11:4111:432m1110 KmNational Highway 28, Bihar
21Jiwdhara (JDR) 12:0612:082m1124 KmJiwdhara, Bihar
22Motihari Court (MCO) 12:1812:191m1129 KmMotihari Court, Bihar
22.1Motihari (MKI) 12:2512:251132 KmMotihari, Bihar
23Bapudham Motihari (BMKI) 12:2512:305m1132 KmMotihari, Bihar
23.1Chailaha Halt (CHAH) 12:3412:341135 KmChailaha, Bihar
24Semra (SRA) 12:4112:432m1141 KmNational Highway 28A, Bihar
25Sugauli Junction (SGL) 12:5513:1520m1153 KmSugauli, Bihar
26Ramgarhwa (RGH) 13:3213:342m1173 KmNH 28A, Bihar
26.1Masnadih (MSDH) 13:4113:411176 KmNH 28A, Bihar
27Raxaul Junction (RXL) 13:55STOP1182 KmEast Champaran district, Bihar

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions