New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Santragachi-Jhargram Special (UnReserved) Time Table

Santragachi-Jhargram Special (UnReserved) (08015)Return Train : Jhargram - Santragachi Special (UnReserved) (08016)
Type : ExpressZone : South Eastern
Departs from : Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC)Last Station : Jhargram (JGM)
Departs at : 06:40Arrives at : 09:35
Total Distance : 147 kmNumber of halts : 9
Total Travel Time : 2h 55mDeparture Days : Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC) START06:4010 KmDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
1.1Maurigram (MRGM) 06:4306:4313 KmDist - Howrah, West Bengal
1.2Andul (ADL) 06:4406:4414 KmPin: 711302, West Bengal
1.3Sankrail (SEL) 06:4806:4818 KmSankrail, West Bengal
1.4Abada (ABB) 06:4906:49110 KmPin: 711313, West Bengal
1.5Nalpur (NALR) 06:5206:52112 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.6Bauria Junction (BVA) 06:5506:55116 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.7Chengel (CGA) 06:5806:58119 KmNational Highway 6, West Bengal
1.8Phuleswar (FLR) 07:0007:00122 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.9Uluberia (ULB) 07:0307:03124 Kmdist - howrah, West Bengal
1.10Bir Shibpur (BSBP) 07:0607:06128 KmDist: Howrah, West Bengal
1.11Kulgachia (KGY) 07:0707:07129 KmKulgachia, West Bengal
2Bagnan (BZN) 07:1407:151m137 KmBagnan, West Bengal
2.1Ghoraghata (GGTA) 07:1807:18140 KmGraghata Station, West Bengal
2.2Deulti (DTE) 07:2107:21143 KmDeulty, West Bengal
2.3Kolaghat (KIG) 07:2507:25147 KmEast Medinipore, West Bengal
3Mecheda (MCA) 07:2807:291m150 Kmdist - purba Medinipur, West Bengal
3.1Nandaigajan P.H. (NDGJ) 07:3207:32153 KmNH41, West Bengal
3.2Bhogpur (BOP) 07:3507:35156 KmMedinipur, West Bengal
3.3Panskura East Outer (PKEO) 07:3807:38159 KmMurail, West Bengal
3.4Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR) 07:3907:39159 KmPanskura- 721171, West Bengal
4Panskura Junction (PKU) 07:4207:431m163 KmPanskura, West Bengal
4.1Khirai (KHAI) 07:4807:48168 KmPaschim Medinipur, West Bengal
5Haur (HAUR) 07:5307:541m172 KmMedinipur, West Bengal
6Radhamohanpur (RDU) 07:5807:591m177 KmDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
6.1Duan (DUAN) 08:0208:02180 KmDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
7Balichak (BCK) 08:0508:061m183 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
7.1Shyam Chak (SMCK) 08:1508:15188 KmDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
7.2Madpur (MPD) 08:2408:24194 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
7.3Jakpur (JPR) 08:3408:341100 KmJakpur, West Bengal
8Kharagpur Junction (KGP) 08:4508:505m1107 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
8.1Nimpura (NMP) 09:0009:001113 KmKharagpore District, West Bengal
9Kalaikunda (KKQ) 09:0309:041m1116 Km
9.1Khemasuli (KSO) 09:1009:101123 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
10Sardiha (SUA) 09:1609:171m1131 KmSardiha Railway Station, West Bengal
10.1Banstola (BNB) 09:2509:251138 KmDherua, West Bengal
11Jhargram (JGM) 09:35STOP1146 KmJhargram, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions