New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Silchar Dharmanagar MG Passenger (UnReserved) Time Table

Silchar Dharmanagar MG Passenger (UnReserved) (52578)Return Train : Dharmanagar Silchar MG Passenger (UnReserved) (52577)
Type : PassengerZone : Northeast Frontier
Departs from : Silchar (SCL)Last Station : Dharmanagar (DMR)
Departs at : 17:00Arrives at : 20:55
Total Distance : 114 kmNumber of halts : 4
Total Travel Time : 3h 55mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Silchar (SCL) START17:0010 KmDist - Cachar . Barack vally, Assam
1.1Arunachal Junction (ARCL) 17:1217:1216 KmDist - Cachar . Barak vally, Assam
1.2Salchapra (SCA) 17:2817:28115 Kmdist - cachar . barak vally, Assam
1.3Katakhal Junction (KTX) 17:3717:37119 KmBarak vally, Assam
1.4Panchgram (PNGM) 17:4517:45124 Kmbarak vally, Assam
2Badarpur Junction (BPB) 17:5518:0510m129 KmBarak Valley, Assam
2.1Rupasibari (RPB) 18:1318:13135 KmNational Highway 44, Assam
2.2Bhanga (BXG) 18:1718:17137 KmNational Highway 44, Assam
2.3Chargola (CGX) 18:3118:31147 KmNational Highway 44, Assam
3Karimganj Junction (KXJ) 18:3519:0025m149 KmBARACK VALLY, Assam
3.1Suprakandi (SAKD) 19:1419:14158 Kmbarak vally, Assam
3.2Nilambazar (NLBR) 19:2219:22163 Kmbarak vally, Assam
3.3Kayasthagram (KTGM) 19:2819:28166 Kmbarak vally, Assam
4Baraigram Junction (BRGM) 19:3419:362m171 KmNational Highway 44, Assam
4.1Kanaibazar (KNBR) 19:4319:43176 KmNational Highway 44, Assam
4.2Patharkandi (PTKD) 19:4819:48179 KmPatharkandi, Assam
4.3Kalkalighat (KKGT) 19:5419:54184 KmNational Highway 44, Assam
4.4Chandkhira Bagn (CHBN) 20:0020:00188 KmNational Highway 44, Assam
4.5Tilbhum (TBX) 20:1020:10196 KmNational Highway 44, Tripura
5Churaibari (CBZ) 20:1920:201m1103 KmChuraibari, Tripura
5.1Nadiapur (NPU) 20:4120:411109 KmNadiapur, Tripura
6Dharmanagar (DMR) 20:55STOP1114 KmDharmanagar, Tripura

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions