New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU Time Table

Siliguri - Dinhata DEMU (75715)Return Train : Dinhata - Siliguri DEMU (75716)
Type : DEMUZone : Northeast Frontier
Departs from : Siliguri Junction (SGUJ)Last Station : Dinhata (DHH)
Departs at : 05:20Arrives at : 12:00
Total Distance : 211 kmNumber of halts : 28
Total Travel Time : 6h 40mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Siliguri Junction (SGUJ) START05:2010 KmDist-Darjeeling Siliguri-734001, West Bengal
2Gulma (GLMA) 05:2905:301m19 Kmdist - darjeeling, West Bengal
3Sivok (SVQ) 05:4605:471m120 KmDist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
4Bagrakot (BRQ) 05:5906:001m132 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
5Oodlabari (ODB) 06:0406:051m137 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
6Dam Dim (DDM) 06:0906:101m141 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7New Mal Junction (NMZ) 06:2006:211m147 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
8Chalsa Jn (CLD) 06:3106:321m155 Kmdist - jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9Nagrakata (NKB) 06:4506:461m168 Kmdist - jalpaiguri, West Bengal
10Carron (CRX) 06:5106:521m173 KmNational Highway 31C, West Bengal
11Banarhat (BNQ) 07:4607:471m185 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12Binnaguri (BNV) 07:5908:001m192 KmBinnaguri, West Bengal
13Dalgaon (DLO) 08:0708:081m1101 KmPh:03563-266013, West Bengal
14Mujnai (MJE) 08:2508:261m1106 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
15Madarihat (MDT) 08:3308:341m1115 Kmdist - jalpaiguri, West Bengal
16Hasimara (HSA) 08:4508:461m1126 KmDist - jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17Hamilton Ganj (HOJ) 08:5808:591m1135 KmHamiltonganj, West Bengal
18Kalchini (KCF) 09:0209:042m1138 KmNH 31C, West Bengal
19Garopara (GRU) 09:0809:091m1141 KmNational Highway 31C, West Bengal
20Raja Bhat Khawa (RVK) 09:2209:231m1150 KmDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
21Alipur Duar Junction (APDJ) 10:0010:1010m1161 Km03564-255091, West Bengal
22Alipur Duar Court (APDC) 10:1910:201m1163 KmState Bank of India Alipurduar City Branch Alipurduar-736122, West Bengal
23Alipur Duar (APD) 10:2410:251m1166 KmDist - jalpaiguri, West Bengal
24Baneswar (BSW) 10:4010:411m1175 KmDist - coachbehar, West Bengal
25New Cooch Behar (NCB) 11:0011:055m1183 KmCooch Behar, West Bengal
26Cooch Behar (COB) 11:1111:121m1188 KmCooch Behar, West Bengal
27Dewan Hat (DWT) 11:2411:251m1198 KmDewan, West Bengal
28Bhetaguri (VTG) 11:3011:311m1202 KmBhetaguri, West Bengal
29Dinhatta College Halt (DCH) 11:4211:431m1208 KmState Highway 12A, West Bengal
30Dinhata (DHH) 12:00STOP1211 KmDist - Coochbehar, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions