New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Siliguri jn - Bagdogra MG RailBus Time Table

Siliguri jn - Bagdogra MG RailBus (72501)Return Train : Bagdogra - Siliguri Jn MG Railbus (72502)
Type : DEMUZone : Northeast Frontier
Departs from : Siliguri Junction (SGUJ)Last Station : Bagdogra (BORA)
Departs at : 09:00Arrives at : 09:30
Total Distance : 10 kmNumber of halts : 1
Total Travel Time : 0h 30mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Siliguri Junction (SGUJ) START09:0010 KmDist-Darjeeling Siliguri-734001, West Bengal
2Matigara (MTRA) 09:0909:101m13 KmMatigara, West Bengal
3Bagdogra (BORA) 09:30STOP110 KmDIST- Darjeeling, West Bengal

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions