New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Sirpur Kaghaznagar-Secunderabad Intercity Express (UnReserved) Time Table

Sirpur Kaghaznagar-Secunderabad Intercity Express (UnReserved) (17012)Return Train : Hyderabad-Sirpur Kaghaznagar Intercity Express (UnReserved) (17011)
Type : ExpressZone : South Central
Departs from : Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR)Last Station : Secunderabad Junction (SC)
Departs at : 11:00Arrives at : 17:00
Total Distance : 296 kmNumber of halts : 15
Total Travel Time : 6h 0mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR) START11:0010 KmKaghaznagar, Andhra Pradesh
1.1Ralapet (RLT) 11:0411:0416 KmSH 1, Andhra Pradesh
2Asifabad Road (ASAF) 11:0911:101m114 KmAdilabad, Andhra Pradesh
2.1Repalliwada (RLW) 11:1311:13120 KmSH 1, Andhra Pradesh
2.2Rechni Road (RECH) 11:1811:18128 KmAdilabad, Andhra Pradesh
3Belampalli (BPA) 11:2311:252m137 KmAdilabad Dist 504251, Andhra Pradesh
3.1Mandamari (MMZ) 11:3511:35148 KmAdilabad, Andhra Pradesh
4Ravindrakhani (RVKH) 11:3911:401m151 KmAdilabad, Andhra Pradesh
5Manchiryal (MCI) 11:4311:452m158 KmMancherial, Andhra Pradesh
5.1Peddampet (PPZ) 11:5111:51167 KmNaspur, Andhra Pradesh
6Ramagundam (RDM) 11:5411:551m172 KmKarimnagar, Andhra Pradesh
6.1Raghavapuram (RGPM) 12:0112:01181 KmRaghavapuram, Andhra Pradesh
7Peddapalli Junction (PDPL) 12:0512:061m189 KmPeddapalli, Andhra Pradesh
7.1Kottapally (KYOP) 12:1012:10198 KmKottapalli, Andhra Pradesh
8Kolanoor (KOLR) 12:1312:152m1103 KmKarimnagar, Andhra Pradesh
9Odela (OEA) 12:2412:251m1108 KmOdela, Andhra Pradesh
10Potkapalli (PTKP) 12:2912:301m1113 KmPotkapalli, Andhra Pradesh
10.1Bisugir Sharif (BGSF) 12:3812:381122 KmJammikunta, Andhra Pradesh
11Jamikunta (JMKT) 12:4412:451m1129 KmJammikunta, Andhra Pradesh
12Uppal (OPL) 12:5913:001m1141 KmUppal, Andhra Pradesh
12.1Hasanparthi Road (HSP) 13:2713:271152 KmHasanparthy, Andhra Pradesh
13Kazipet Junction (KZJ) 13:5514:005m1164 KmWarangal District, Andhra Pradesh
13.1Pindial (PQL) 14:0614:061172 KmNational Highway 202, Andhra Pradesh
13.2Naskhal (NSKL) 14:0914:091177 KmNaskhal, Andhra Pradesh
13.3Ghanpur (GNP) 14:1414:141184 KmWarangal / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Andhra Pradesh
13.4Ippuguda (IPG) 14:1814:181190 KmKurcha Pally Rd, Andhra Pradesh
13.5Raghunathpalli (RGP) 14:2614:261201 KmRaghunathpalli, Andhra Pradesh
13.6Yasantapur (YSPM) 14:3114:311208 KmYasantapur, Andhra Pradesh
14Jangaon (ZN) 14:3414:351m1212 KmRly Stn Rd. Jangaon, Andhra Pradesh
14.1Pembarti (PBP) 14:4214:421218 KmPembarti, Andhra Pradesh
15Aler (ALER) 14:5414:551m1227 KmAleru, Andhra Pradesh
15.1Wangapalli (WP) 15:0615:061237 KmNalgonda, Andhra Pradesh
15.2Raigir (RAG) 15:1215:121243 KmNalgonda, Andhra Pradesh
16Bhongir (BG) 15:1915:201m1249 KmBhongir, Andhra Pradesh
16.1Pagidipalli (PGDP) 15:4215:421260 KmNalgonda, Andhra Pradesh
16.2Bibinagar (BN) 15:4915:491263 KmBibinagar, Andhra Pradesh
16.3Ghatkesar (GT) 16:1616:161276 KmGhatkesar, Andhra Pradesh
16.4Charlapalli (CHZ) 16:3316:331283 KmCherlapalli, Andhra Pradesh
16.5Moula Ali (MLY) 16:4816:481290 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
17Secunderabad Junction (SC) 17:00STOP1296 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions