New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Steel Express Time Table

Steel Express (12813)Return Train : Steel Express (12814)
Type : SuperfastZone : South Eastern
Departs from : Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH)Last Station : Tatanagar Junction (TATA)
Departs at : 17:30Arrives at : 21:25
Total Distance : 250 kmNumber of halts : 6
Total Travel Time : 3h 55mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Kolkata Howrah Junction (HWH) START17:3010 KmPh no: 033-26411326, West Bengal
1.1Howrah Goods Cabin (HWHG) 17:3117:3111 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.2Tikiapara (TPKR) 17:3217:3212 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.3Dashnagar (DSNR) 17:3417:3414 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.4Ramrajatala (RMJ) 17:3517:3516 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.5Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC) 17:3617:3617 KmDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
1.6Maurigram (MRGM) 17:3917:39110 KmDist - Howrah, West Bengal
1.7Andul (ADL) 17:4117:41112 KmPin: 711302, West Bengal
1.8Sankrail (SEL) 17:4417:44115 KmSankrail, West Bengal
1.9Abada (ABB) 17:4517:45117 KmPin: 711313, West Bengal
1.10Nalpur (NALR) 17:4817:48120 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.11Bauria Junction (BVA) 17:5117:51124 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.12Chengel (CGA) 17:5417:54127 KmNational Highway 6, West Bengal
1.13Phuleswar (FLR) 17:5617:56129 KmHowrah, West Bengal
1.14Uluberia (ULB) 17:5817:58132 Kmdist - howrah, West Bengal
1.15Bir Shibpur (BSBP) 18:0118:01136 KmDist: Howrah, West Bengal
1.16Kulgachia (KGY) 18:0318:03137 KmKulgachia, West Bengal
1.17Bagnan (BZN) 18:0918:09144 KmBagnan, West Bengal
1.18Ghoraghata (GGTA) 18:1218:12147 KmGraghata Station, West Bengal
1.19Deulti (DTE) 18:1418:14150 KmDeulty, West Bengal
1.20Kolaghat (KIG) 18:1818:18155 KmEast Medinipore, West Bengal
1.21Mecheda (MCA) 18:2118:21158 Kmdist - purba Medinipur, West Bengal
1.22Nandaigajan P.H. (NDGJ) 18:2318:23161 KmNH41, West Bengal
1.23Bhogpur (BOP) 18:2518:25163 KmMedinipur, West Bengal
1.24Panskura East Outer (PKEO) 18:2918:29167 KmMurail, West Bengal
1.25Narayan Pakuria Murail (NPMR) 18:2918:29167 KmPanskura- 721171, West Bengal
1.26Panskura Junction (PKU) 18:3118:31170 KmPanskura, West Bengal
1.27Khirai (KHAI) 18:3618:36175 KmPaschim Medinipur, West Bengal
1.28Haur (HAUR) 18:4018:40180 KmMedinipur, West Bengal
1.29Radhamohanpur (RDU) 18:4418:44184 KmDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
1.30Duan (DUAN) 18:4618:46187 KmDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
1.31Balichak (BCK) 18:4918:49190 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
1.32Shyam Chak (SMCK) 18:5418:54196 KmDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
1.33Madpur (MPD) 18:5918:591102 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
1.34Jakpur (JPR) 19:0419:041108 KmJakpur, West Bengal
2Kharagpur Junction (KGP) 19:1019:133m1115 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
2.1Nimpura (NMP) 19:1919:191121 KmKharagpore District, West Bengal
2.2Kalaikunda (KKQ) 19:2119:211123 Km
2.3Khemasuli (KSO) 19:2819:281130 KmKharagpur, West Bengal
3Sardiha (SUA) 19:3619:382m1138 KmSardiha Railway Station, West Bengal
3.1Banstola (BNB) 19:4319:431145 KmDherua, West Bengal
4Jhargram (JGM) 19:5019:522m1154 KmJhargram, West Bengal
4.1Khatkura (KATB) 19:5819:581162 KmState Highway 4, West Bengal
4.2Gidni (GII) 20:0320:031169 KmState Highway 4, West Bengal
4.3Kanimahuli (KNM) 20:0820:081177 KmState Highway 4, West Bengal
5Chakulia (CKU) 20:1220:142m1183 KmChakulia, Jharkhand
5.1Kokpara (KKPR) 20:1920:191191 KmEast Singhbhum District, Jharkhand
5.2Dhalbhumgarh (DVM) 20:2620:261201 KmDhalbhumgarh, Jharkhand
6Ghatsila (GTS) 20:3420:362m1213 KmEast Singhbhum, Jharkhand
6.1Galudih (GUD) 20:4420:441223 KmEast Singhbhum, Jharkhand
7Rakha Mines (RHE) 20:5020:522m1230 KmEast Singhbhum, Jharkhand
7.1Asanboni (ASB) 21:0421:041237 KmEast Singhbhum, Jharkhand
7.2Salga Jhari (SLJR) 21:2121:211247 KmJamshedpur, Jharkhand
8Tatanagar Junction (TATA) 21:25STOP1250 Km91-657-2423026, Jharkhand

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions