New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Swarna Rekha Express Time Table

Swarna Rekha Express (13302)Return Train : Swarna Rekha Express (13301)
Type : ExpressZone : East Central
Departs from : Tatanagar Junction (TATA)Last Station : Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
Departs at : 13:20Arrives at : 18:45
Total Distance : 193 kmNumber of halts : 10
Total Travel Time : 5h 25mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Tatanagar Junction (TATA) START13:2010 Km91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
1.1Adityapur (ADTP) 13:2713:2714 KmJamshedpur, Jharkhand
1.2Gamharia (GMH) 13:3613:36110 KmJamshedpur, Jharkhand
1.3Birarajpur (BIRP) 13:4413:44116 KmJamshedpur, Jharkhand
1.4Kandra (KND) 13:5113:51120 KmJamshedpur, Jharkhand
1.5Kunki (KZU) 13:5613:56123 KmNational Highway 33, Jharkhand
1.6Manikul (MIK) 14:0414:04128 KmJharkhand 832401, Jharkhand
2Chandil Junction (CNI) 14:1314:152m134 KmChandil, Jharkhand
2.1Nimdih (NIM) 14:2114:21143 KmNational Highway 32, Jharkhand
2.2Biramdih (BRMD) 14:2614:26151 KmNational Highway 32, West Bengal
3Barabhum (BBM) 14:3014:311m157 KmBalarampur, West Bengal
3.1Urma (URMA) 14:3914:39165 KmNational Highway 32, West Bengal
3.2Kantadih (KTD) 14:4614:46173 KmNational Highway 32, West Bengal
3.3Tamna (TAO) 14:5414:54181 KmNational Highway 32, West Bengal
4Purulia Junction (PRR) 15:0015:022m188 KmPurulia, West Bengal
4.1Chharra (CHRA) 15:0915:09196 KmPurulia, West Bengal
4.2Kustaur (KSU) 15:1915:191106 KmPurulia, West Bengal
4.3Bagalia (BGA) 15:2215:221108 KmPurulia, West Bengal
5Anara (ANR) 15:2715:281m1114 Kmdist - Purulia, West Bengal
5.1Garhdhrubeswar (GRB) 15:3915:391121 KmPurulia, West Bengal
6Adra Junction (ADRA) 15:5016:1020m1128 KmDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
6.1Sanka (SNKR) 16:1616:161135 KmGarh Dhrubeswar, West Bengal
6.2Rukni (RUI) 16:2216:221142 KmPurulia, West Bengal
7Santaldih (SNTD) 16:2916:301m1151 KmPurulia, West Bengal
8Bhojudih Junction (BJE) 16:4316:452m1157 Kmdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
9Sudamdih (SDMD) 17:1117:121m1159 Km828126, Jharkhand
10Pathardih Junction (PEH) 17:3017:5020m1162 KmJairampur More to Baliapur, Jharkhand
11Sindri Block Hut (SDBH) 18:0918:101m1164 KmPathardih, Jharkhand
12Dhanbad Junction (DHN) 18:45STOP1193 Km2319801. Div. HQ ECR, Jharkhand

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions