New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Warangal Hyderabad Passenger Time Table

Warangal Hyderabad Passenger (67265)Return Train : Hyderabad Warangal MEMU (67264)
Type : MEMUZone : South Central
Departs from : Warangal (WL)Last Station : Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB)
Departs at : 05:10Arrives at : 09:10
Total Distance : 151 kmNumber of halts : 16
Total Travel Time : 4h 0mDeparture Days : Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Warangal (WL) START05:1010 KmWarangal., Andhra Pradesh
2Kazipet Junction (KZJ) 05:2505:305m110 KmWarangal District, Andhra Pradesh
3Pindial (PQL) 05:4105:421m118 KmNational Highway 202, Andhra Pradesh
3.1Naskhal (NSKL) 05:4505:45123 KmNaskhal, Andhra Pradesh
4Ghanpur (GNP) 05:4905:501m130 KmWarangal / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Andhra Pradesh
4.1Ippuguda (IPG) 05:5505:55136 KmKurcha Pally Rd, Andhra Pradesh
5Raghunathpalli (RGP) 06:0406:051m146 KmRaghunathpalli, Andhra Pradesh
5.1Yasantapur (YSPM) 06:1406:14153 KmYasantapur, Andhra Pradesh
6Jangaon (ZN) 06:1906:201m158 KmRly Stn Rd. Jangaon, Andhra Pradesh
7Pembarti (PBP) 06:2906:301m163 KmPembarti, Andhra Pradesh
8Aler (ALER) 06:3906:401m173 KmAleru, Andhra Pradesh
9Wangapalli (WP) 06:4906:501m183 KmNalgonda, Andhra Pradesh
10Raigir (RAG) 06:5406:551m188 KmNalgonda, Andhra Pradesh
11Bhongir (BG) 07:0407:051m195 KmBhongir, Andhra Pradesh
11.1Pagidipalli (PGDP) 07:1607:161105 KmNalgonda, Andhra Pradesh
12Bibinagar (BN) 07:1907:201m1108 KmBibinagar, Andhra Pradesh
13Ghatkesar (GT) 07:3407:351m1121 KmGhatkesar, Andhra Pradesh
14Charlapalli (CHZ) 07:4407:451m1129 KmCherlapalli, Andhra Pradesh
15Moula Ali (MLY) 08:0408:051m1136 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
16Secunderabad Junction (SC) 08:4508:461m1141 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
16.1James Street (JET) 08:5008:501143 KmSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
16.2Sanjivaiah Park (SJVP) 08:5308:531144 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
16.3Hussain Sagar Junction (HSJ) 08:5908:591146 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
16.4Necklace Road (NLRD) 09:0009:001147 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
17Khairatabad (KQD) 09:0309:041m1148 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
17.1Lakdikapul (LKPL) 09:0709:071149 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
18Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) 09:10STOP1150 KmHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions