New Trains

Train Stations

Trains From

Trains To

Train Types

Train Zones

Yesvantpur-Hosur Passenger Special Time Table

Yesvantpur-Hosur Passenger Special (06593)Return Train : Hosur-Yesvantpur Passenger Special (06594)
Type : DEMUZone : South Western
Departs from : Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)Last Station : Hosur (HSRA)
Departs at : 14:55Arrives at : 16:30
Total Distance : 66 kmNumber of halts : 6
Total Travel Time : 1h 35mDeparture Days : Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Stop NumberStationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDayDistance TravelledAddress
1Yesvantpur Junction (YPR) START14:5510 KmBengaluru-560022, Karnataka
2Lottegollahalli (LOGH) 15:0715:081m14 KmBengaluru-94, Karnataka
3Hebbal (HEB) 15:1315:141m17 KmBengaluru, Karnataka
4Banaswadi (BAND) 15:2715:281m115 KmBangalore, Karnataka
4.1Baiyyappanahalli Auxiliary Bypass Cabin (BYPA) 15:3415:34119 Km
4.2Belandur Road (BLRR) 15:4715:47128 KmBengaluru, Karnataka
5Karmelaram (CRLM) 15:5215:531m131 KmBengaluru, Karnataka
6Heelalige (HLE) 16:0216:031m142 KmBengaluru, Karnataka
7Anekal Road (AEK) 16:1416:151m152 KmBengaluru-562106, Karnataka
8Hosur (HSRA) 16:30STOP166 KmHosur, Tamil Nadu

Search trains between stations
From Station :
To Station :

Search trains by train number
Train Number :

Terms & Conditions